Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pa

Southern hospitality

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Upon check in , the room was not equipped with the reservation made ie: sleeping arrangements. The staff member was able to get a cot, and all was good. Housekeeping was nice, all staff pleasant and helpful. The hot tub was non functioning, pool was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Terry from Alabama

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
They are remodeling and things could have been a bit more picked up. Coffee pot was discusting and downstairs coffee wasn't fit to drink.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Amanda from Baldwin

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was being re modeled/furniture updated it was a complete mess. Would not have booked online if that was known. Could not find clerks that worked at front desk she was found in the pool area. Not happy with this stay at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alyce J

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by FHD from Colfax

Great price and comfortable

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Other than the breakfast, which other family members did not like, the hotel was perfect for a two night stay. Clean and quiet, even though we we on the ground floor facing the parking lot. We will stay there again if we return. The hotel was in the middle of great shopping and numerous restaurants for all tastes.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place! Will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lisa Jones from Winnfield,LA

Awesome

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved it the kids had room to play in the room. Not cramped at all. They were remodeling but didn't bother us at all. Will stay again if I go to Houma.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Reggie from Jax, Fl

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel room was ok, but they were remodeling the stair exits and environment were hazardous, noisy and the hotel had limits on towels and wash cloths they never had more of anything. And they never cleaned the room but only made the bed, never wiped off tables, they never even had a trash bag in the cans. I would not stay there again for the rate they charge to stay there
1 out of 5
Recommended
by M.BROWN from HOUMA

NOT VERY HAPPY

Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
WE WENT THERE AND WAS NOT VERY PLEASED WITH THE RENOVATIONS THAT WAS GOING ON IT SEEMS THAT THE PLACE SHOULD HAVE BEEN SHUTDOWN UNTIL THE RENOVATIONS WAS COMPLETE.