Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B

Good experience

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Very clean room, smelled good. Staff was congenial and hotel was clean and very well kept.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lafayette, LA

Pleasant Stay

Posted Feb 16, 2015
The hotel is in a great location, close to lots of restaurants and shopping. Stayed here during Mardi Gras and was a great location to travel to and from parade route. Wasn't a luxury hotel, but it was great for the price and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

motel basic

Posted Jan 4, 2015
motel basic et sans chichi un peu vieillot mais très correct, nuit agréable, bon rapport qualité prix salle de resto et possibilité de petit déjeuner varié à la carte , très bien . (en supplément. non compris dans le prix)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MC

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tracyfrom Kemah, Tx

rundown hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The restaurant was only open limited hours and the lounge wasn't open when they claimed it would be, with no explanation why. Clothes were hanging from the 2nd floor, a dumpster outside my room was being used at all hours. Not worth half what I paid to stay there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dougfrom Bishop, CA

Houma Rocks!

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
People very friendly and helpful; grounds kept nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by dennisfrom hudson,florida

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
food in restaurant was good,room was clean,bed was not very comfortable,only stayed 1 night,internet service was not very good, i would stay again as long as i was by my self
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Don't do it

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was filled with people who acted like they lived there on a permanent basis. Drunken folks coming and going most of the night. I did not feel safe and couldn't wait to leave. Staff was wonderful and professional far above their surroundings.