Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom b

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Great experience-would stay again. Clean and friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Timothyfrom Louisiana

Really good for a two night stay

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Buddy and I stayed there for some work classes. Room was very clean and smelled clean. Carpets, linen, and towels were all good. Plenty of pillows and towels available in the room. Only issue was the shower was slow to drain. I told the front desk and it was resolved quickly. Breakfast is good with a wide variety of hot & cold foods (including waffle maker) available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mylesfrom Louisiana

Great stay!

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very comfortable and clean. The common areas of the hotel were very clean and the front desk clerks were courteous and helpful. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Spokane

Overall we like hotel and will probably stay again

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: Hotel is clean, has a good breakfast, pool, jacuzzi and work out room.
Cons: All of the doors to the stairs/exits and the pool area are really heavy. Better sound proof rooms.
Location: Gas station right next door. Mostly all shopping stores and restaurants are in walking distance.
This is our second stay at this hotel. Staff is nice, hotel is clean, breakfast is pleasing. I did find that all of the doors to the stairs/exits and the pool area are really heavy. I'm a grown woman and I had a hard time opening some of the doors. I find this to be a security issue as these doors are also used as emergency Exits. It was very upsetting that my 8 year old niece tried to open the door from the pool the lobby and got her fingers smashed in the door because the door was to heavy for her. Beds could be a little more comfortable and the walls seem to be very thin. We had a corner room so the neighbors sound wasn't to bad this time. Overall we like this hotel and will probably stay again next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by darrelfrom houston

Birth of newest grandchild

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Generally, the hotel was good. The room was clean and the pool and hot tub were in good shape. The exercise center was small but functional. Breakfast was very good. The room safe did not work in our room and the manager couldn't get it opened.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Amyfrom New Orleans

Nice place, very comfortable

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved the king suite. Would have been happier if we had been on the 3rd floor, so we didn't have to hear the "pitter patter" of large feet, running into walls and jumping on beds above us. Breakfast, such as it is, ends too early on Sunday (9:30), and it would have been nice to have had a later checkout option.