Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lafayette, LA

Mardi Gras stay

Posted Feb 16, 2015
We booked this hotel last minute during Mardi Gras, and it was one of the very few that didn't jack the price up just because of the holiday! Our room was well worth the money we paid! When we first walked into the room, my friend and I both said how clean it smells (and was)! Very spacious, ample seating and "spread out" areas. Nice size bathroom. Would definitely recommend to others and stay again. Was also in a great location! Close to everything but not in the hectic part of MLK drive where its full of traffic. The front desk person was very nice as were the cleaning ladies we bumped into going down the hall. overall, great hotel for the price and area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay, great staff

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Pros: Everything
No complaints. Very nice, clean hotel. Nice staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2015
The walls are really thin. Hallway noise heard very easily. TV's in other rooms can be heard. The beds are not very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom b

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Great experience-would stay again. Clean and friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Carlafrom Carla Marie from Kenner

Wonderful girl's shopping weekend!

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a girl's shopping weekend and the hotel was awesome! It is located in a busy shopping area and everything was close by...the mall, banks, restaurants, and stores galore. We soaked in the hot tub which was really nice too. Very clean and quiet hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2014 by Susan, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the great review! We depend heavily on guest opinions in order to continuously improve guest experience. We look forward to hopefully having you stay with us again in the future. In the meantime, our entire team wish you and your family a very Happy Thanksgiving!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

We would stay here again

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel and were pleased with the cleanliness and location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Patrickfrom Orange County

Return trip because of fromt desk kindness

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed here previously while going to school because I liked the pricing plus they had a fridge and microwave. The front desk girl named Shelby is amazing! Very professional and someone great to talk to. Room was clean & no complaints from me.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by tina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com