Ratings based on 1,144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Micro hotels are the future. Staff was the best. Clean room. This hotel is close to everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom fort lauderdale, florida

Nice hotel in the Galleria area.

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Very affordable hotel, roommy, we got two beds room, the beds are comfortable and big. The room has nice layout, both beds are also paired with their own desks. Will definitely recommend this hotel to friends.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom lafayette la

great location.!

Posted Feb 28, 2015
The only thing I enjoyed about this hotel is the location of it. Close to the galleria and don't have to travel far for great food.! Didn't enjoy the stay. Room wasn't confortable. Showers are small. Carpet is hard. Pillows and mattress aren't comfortable at all. My stay was from Thursday-Sunday. I cancelled the Friday and Saturday and checked out the Friday morning to go to another hotel. I would not recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Aloft GM, Hotel Management
Hi Zachary, Thank you for recent review and I sincerely apologize that you were not happy with many of the upgrades that we recently installed. While our room and shower size unfortunately cannot be adjusted we have recently added the brand new Westin Heavenly beds, added new carpet and brand new hypo-allergenic pillows in all of our rooms. We are very happy that you found the location very convenient and accommodating for your trip. We would love to invite you back to try us again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very convenient

Posted Feb 26, 2015
It was very nice experience the hotel was very good & excellent location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

A fine choice

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: Well designed, clean, efficient, and attractive, with a good staff!
Cons: The food available next door at the Capital Grill is excellent, but horrendously expensive. Wish there were a more moderately priced restaurant nearby
Location: The Galleria is quite near, and the whole part of town is prime!
Altogether agreeable: good location, attractive design, comfortable and clean rooms, and, relative to the market, attractive prices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom c

Great Hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2015
The only thing is there pool is very small. It had to much chlorine within it. Acutually it taken me two days after expericing the heated inclose pool for my eyes To stop burning. It's feel the pool could be little bigger its on 4ft 3".. Overall one the best hotels I've stayed in..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mississippi

Excellent Staff

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Modern amenities and great location
Location: Galleria - shopping and restaurants - and even a pharmacy across the street
The staff was very friendly and extremely helpful, especially with transportation needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Nice hotel. Staff was extremely polite, and location was perfect for my trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom pleasanton,texas

Only overnight but great place to meet friends

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: EVERYTHING!
Cons: NADA!
Location: Cental location for things happening in and around the Galleria
Worked out in comfortable gym with my daughter; great colors and music and how it was so easy to maneuver around the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Powell

A weekend to remember

Posted Feb 17, 2015
This was gifted to us by our church administration team for us to just have a break. We will be going back!!!!! Breathe taking is all we can say!!!!