Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Victoria, TX

Good option for value minded travelers

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Overall, the hotel was pretty nice. My family needed a cheap place for just a night and this one fit the bill. Great deal for around $80. Excellent location for access to Woodlands area attractions. Good size room, fridge and microwave worked well, king bed was very comfortable, and room was not noisy at all despite the close proximity to the interstate. Also liked the small couch in the room and flat screen TV. Would definitely stay again if need be.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Inez Tx

Easy access to Woodlands Pavilion

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Only stayed one night. Just slept after a concert. But was satisfied. One of my friends left his keys in the room and front desk called me before we were to far. Turned around to go get them.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Louisiana

OK

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: It was ok and close by the hospital.
Cons: Make sure the sheets have NO stains!
Location: It was close to the mall in Woodlands, Tx
Only complaint is the sheets were NOT clean! They had stains on them. We slept over the sheets and blanket the first night. The second night I looked at sheets and they were changed but already decided to sleep fully clothed and over the covers again.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

Good Location / Kinda Scary

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Pros: Location
Location: Fellowship of The Woodlands nearby
Thank goodness just for one night! A few things could have been better like breakfast, but oh well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice hotel extremely recomend it
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mattfrom Texas

Disappointed

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room 220. Had no smoke alarm. Had lower body hair on the toilet. Bed was a little uncomfortable and pillows small and flat.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

NEVER AGAIN

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a horrible hotel I was charged a price for the night that was not worth that price. The pictures on the website show nice family oriented room and what you actually find when you check in is the exact opposite. I will never again stay in such a horrible hotel. there was trash from the last people who stayed there stain on the walls along with major damage to walls and desk and chair. stains on carpet. this place looked like a dump.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

CRAPPY !

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: ALL
Location: GREAT
STAY AWAY THIS PLACE IS A DUMP & IS MISLEADING & NOT WHAT THE PICS & SITE DESCRIBES !
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Samonefrom Houston

DO NOT STAY HERE

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The service was horrible attendants were rude. Air conditioning did not work ALL NIGHT, there was also mold in the refrigerator and in the bathroom. Along with dirt and bugs it was a disgusting place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Danifrom Humble, TX

Not bad at all.

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Got a room for the night while in town to see a concert. Even though this is an older hotel the room was very clean and a great size. The front desk staff was super friendly and helpful in finding a cab to the show. She even took some pics for us. Great location to the Woodland pavilion.