Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ne tn

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Close to inpatient hospice. Personal at hotel helpful in getting material needed printed. Overall helpful during a stressful time.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TEXAS

BASE MOTEL, EXTERIOR CORRIDOR, SAFETY UNNONE

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Pros: EXTERIOR CORRIDOR
Cons: HOT WATER, CLEANLYNESS, AND SAFETY
Location: MALL, ETC.
STAYED MULTIPLE TIMES LAST STAY WAS MISERABLE, NO HOT WATER LAST DAY OF STAY.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom St. Pete area

One-step above "No Tell Motel"

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Dirty, old, smells bad. "Has" washer/dryer that have been temporarily broken for the last decade. Wifi was great, though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Victoria, TX

Good option for value minded travelers

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Overall, the hotel was pretty nice. My family needed a cheap place for just a night and this one fit the bill. Great deal for around $80. Excellent location for access to Woodlands area attractions. Good size room, fridge and microwave worked well, king bed was very comfortable, and room was not noisy at all despite the close proximity to the interstate. Also liked the small couch in the room and flat screen TV. Would definitely stay again if need be.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cierra

Birthday Weekend

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We got the room for my birthday weekend. Majority of the rooms were empty, so it was very quiet. And the room was really nice. All-in-all I would book here again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robertfrom Dallas

Stay away

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not what i expected. Old and ugly. I do not recommend this place.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Inez Tx

Easy access to Woodlands Pavilion

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Only stayed one night. Just slept after a concert. But was satisfied. One of my friends left his keys in the room and front desk called me before we were to far. Turned around to go get them.