Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by susanfrom Salt Lake City

Hotel was GREAT!

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed the hotel and the employees. They were VERY friendly and were very concerned that all of our needs were met. However, Hotels.com did not provide the accurate information about the hotel. Our confirmation said we had a balcony - which we didn't… None of the rooms had them. Also, the hotel clerk said we had been overcharged by Hotels.com and had we booked direct we could have saved $20.00 on our room. We used Hotels.com service because we were going to an city we were not familiar with and had to travel because of a pending death of a relative.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dennisfrom Meridian, Idaho

Quick Stopover

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The manager was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean throughout. The continental breakfast was scant. The people I met there were very hospitable. Close to the airport. Limited choice for nearby food sources.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by hotel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Cindyfrom Okc,Ok

Will never stay here again !!!

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Pros: Nothing !!!!
Cons: EVERYTHING
Will never stay here again !! Came back on Sat. night only to find my room was open. When I told the hotel staff they just blew it off and said that the new maid must not of closed the door good. I am in direct sales and had a lot of product in the room, it could of all been stolen and it could of ruined my business. And for them to just blow it off was NOT acceptable to me. They should of taken more reasonability for their staff. What if someone would of been waiting in the room to harm me, anything could of happened. I will NOT ever recommend this hotel and I will NEVER stay there again !!!! Thank you
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Last minute one night stay

Posted Feb 26, 2014
I am very content when something is not offer, therefore I don't expect it, but when a hotel catches your eye, for what it has to offer, and you get there just to find out it lacks the bear necessities, like coffee on rooms, or lobby, continental breakfast was just waffles, bread, milk and limited coffee, really. I had better service from hotels 1/2 the price. Was very disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Vickfrom Final destination NY

Nice Hotel for the money!

Posted Feb 7, 2014
Cons: Exercise room!
For the price it was very reasonable, close to the Airport, free Shuttle and continental breakfast! I arrive at night and they help me to order a take out, delivered to my room. Very satizfied!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2013
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Milwaukee, WI

I will pass next time

Posted Dec 9, 2011
Not as good as it sounded. Was no free WiFi