Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston Tx.

Convenient stay for a quick out of town get a way.

Posted Mar 2, 2015
The bed was really hard. The room was spacious. Bathroom light didn't work but management came within minutes to replace the bulb. The back of the toilet was cracked but glued back together. Didn't make too much of a difference but it didn't look nice. It should be replaced all together. Convenient location. Plenty of places to eat near by. Walls are thin. Can hear the neighbors talking. The "continental breakfast " was a joke. Didn't even bother with it. The room wasn't all that bad, but a little over priced if you ask me.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brianfrom Houston

Psssssh

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
First hotel or motel that ever had a plunger in the bathroom.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

my stay

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good, quiet stay... no problems really
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Simply adequate

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Room was livable. Bed wasn't as comfortable as I have grown accustomed too in a hotel. Office staff was invisible and hidden behind Glass. Which is strange because it's a nice area. Room smelled of smoke. If you absolutely needed a cheap stay. This would do.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Barbarafrom Houston

Never again...

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
Absolutely horrid. The check in clerk was rude and didn't seem to want to be bothered. The was an actual band-aid covering the peep hole. I didn't even stay the night...we couldn't wait to get out of there.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom H.

It was affordable.

Posted Jan 27, 2015
It was affordable and central to the purpose of my visit. I was traveling alone on business. I was in the room for sleep and shower. I would not recommend the hotel ever. It is run down and seedy. I will never stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lou Annefrom Grapevine, TX

Was just enough

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
If you want high-end immenities and a full breakfast, don't stay here. But if you want clean, functional, and quiet, then it's perfect for the price. Two things to know: it's a 2 story but stairs only, and "breakfast" is juice, cereal and packaged baked goods (and honey buns - yum) On the good side - microwave, frig, hair dryer, decent tv, close to everything I needed. I'd stay there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sebastian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Hated the smell of the room. Hated the service I got when I checked in.