Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

Rude Management

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: Location and price.
Cons: Friendlier staff and cleaner rooms.
The check in night manager was extremely rude. The room was basic, nothing special. We ate in the room and must have dropped some crumbs on the floor because in the morning there were hundreds of ants.
1 out of 5
by Tom from houston

Hotel from Hell

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: everything
Location: nothing
The man behind the desk was not helpful nor was he polite. The room was run down, the mattress was old and lumpy the stay was the awful the worst place i have ever stayed.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
A cheap room for the night, quality and service were in line with the low price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ray from Austin

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff friendly and courtious..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Working Trip in Houston

Posted May 8, 2014
Pros: Proximity to work and restaurants
Cons: upgrades in towels and some painting would add quite a bit to the experience.
Hotel staff were pleasant upon checkin and checkout. All nees were met during my stay.
1 out of 5
by NONE from OF YOUR BUISNESS

Worst ever!

Posted Jan 28, 2014
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: Tell the truth about what motel it is this was not a Supper 8
Location: Bad Area WATCH YOUR STUFF! The reason I was there was to attend NACE Class I will be informing the school to warn there students not to stay there.
Room was not cleaned - rug vacuumed or sheets changed in the week I stayed there. Truck was broken into 3rd day I was there, they have cameras but they only view them, They do not record. This is not a Supper 8 it is changing names. Owners did not care what happened as long as they were paid. Will not trust any booking site again suggest you do as I have always done. Fine motels and call police station in the area to find out how the neighborhood is before booking. There was no refund after booking. Be careful !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

close to family

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

convenient location

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
The facility appeared to be in a renovation process. It was fairly quiet and would have been more so if the room door would seal better. An old facility but had all needed requirements ie; tv lighting good beds good shower and vanity electrical outlets.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com