Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston Tx.

Convenient stay for a quick out of town get a way.

Posted Mar 2, 2015
The bed was really hard. The room was spacious. Bathroom light didn't work but management came within minutes to replace the bulb. The back of the toilet was cracked but glued back together. Didn't make too much of a difference but it didn't look nice. It should be replaced all together. Convenient location. Plenty of places to eat near by. Walls are thin. Can hear the neighbors talking. The "continental breakfast " was a joke. Didn't even bother with it. The room wasn't all that bad, but a little over priced if you ask me.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom H.

It was affordable.

Posted Jan 27, 2015
It was affordable and central to the purpose of my visit. I was traveling alone on business. I was in the room for sleep and shower. I would not recommend the hotel ever. It is run down and seedy. I will never stay there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sebastian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Hated the smell of the room. Hated the service I got when I checked in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by michaelfrom findlay ohio

very pleasant stay

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
wife and I stayed 5 nights here for a wedding. what can I say...for the price, it was an excellent choice. everything was great from the moment we arrived. hotel clerk was great,room was quite large and clean,bed was very comfy,easy access to highway. the only thing lacking was the free breakfast,not much there. enjoyed the stay. would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Room placement

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was put in a room adjoining another occupied room. There were clearly multiple rooms that were unoccupied, would have appreciated a room with an empty adjoining room to avoid overhearing explicit noises.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

alright for the price, not much of a breakfast

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just overnight for personal business and visit family
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sanafrom Orlando

Average Stay

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel and room were nice and conveniently located right off the 10 Freeway. However, the traffic in that area is INSANE and the hotel is surrounded by 1-way streets so its hard to get back in when you need to. Room was very clean and I liked how there were lights in the ceiling. As for service, the hotel owner is a super nice man however the man who was at the front desk in the morning (of Hispanic descent) was EXTREMELY rude to us when we were getting breakfast. Oh thats another thing, breakfast is horrible. Just a waffle machine and toast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Economical, made some sacrifices

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Stayed two nights in clean, smoke free room. Staff was not very polite, perhaps due to language barrier?Breakfast didn't include as much variety as I am accustomed to. Not a bad experience.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gilbertfrom Killeen, TX

Overall experience is good. Breakfast is a fake.

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean, organized and comfy. The hotel should not promote breakfast when the availability is just an orange juice machine, cereals, milk and a toaster. There were plenty of choices at the same rate in the area and selected this one due to breakfast. Too bad it was not as expected.