Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel not what I expected

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Hotel was under major renovation, which I did not know until arrival. Dead bugs in room, would not stay at this location. Had to put towel in front of door to keep sun and door sealed. Major disappointment!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Close to the areas I needed to be.

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Close to the venue I needed and direct to downtown Houston when I had to go there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Cyndie from Austin, TX

Best bang for your buck!

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
Just needed a place to sleep and this hotel provided that. The room was a little worn but clean and great price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Wayne from woodlands

nothing works here, don't care, toilet Tv

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
Horrible changed rooms 3 times, working on the 4 th now. Either the room is pink, the toilet doesn't work, the TV doesn't work, or the lady manager and her husband don't care. Then they took the remote. 9 of the channels have no sound. Local and hbo, you want to relax and can't. 6 days I'm stuck here. I can't even get it a lower rating. Conveniences and location are great. Wish I could post the pics. And the video
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
I've stayed here several times before and you get what you pay for. The hotel is kind of old, but clean. They are in the process of remodeling the rooms so the newer ones are nice. Customer service could be improved upon. They aren't rude just not friendly.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Deborah R. from They took care of the things that went wrong like no hot water. You get one towel and one bar of soap. But I did say something a got another towel and soap.lol

I not sure what to say

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
Well tape to cover the hole in the bathtub. things like that.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Terry from Houston

never again

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is backed up to some very trashy woods. Parking lot was very trashy. People were working into late evening on another room with jack-hammer
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by michael from Mission Texas

Americas Biggest Joke Inn

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
It was bad!!!! Noisy, Internet did not work the entire 4 nights stay! The breakfast was a joke. one morning i went down at 7:30 there was one apple and cereal no pasties nothing.The other mornings the only pasteries was pre packaged which you were lucky to get one as there was only one or two there. Last year I stayed in hotels over 130 nights and this was the worst!If this is the type of hotel Hotel.com represents I will look into other choices!!!