Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ne tn

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Close to inpatient hospice. Personal at hotel helpful in getting material needed printed. Overall helpful during a stressful time.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alexfrom Guadalajara Jalisco mexico

Las fotos mienten

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
Mal , durante los tres días no pudieron solucionar la falta de un control remoto para tv , a las 9 AM se había acabado todo en el el breakfast y solo decían sorry y la actitud muy mala , las fotos mienten esta muy viejo el lugar
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

ABVI standard for short to midterm stay

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stayed for 6 nights as apartment was renovating. Pleasant staff during check-in and checkout. Room was clean and comfortable. The location is good, besides a few restaurants and across the I45 from the woodlands mall for shopping and movies. Basic satellite TV (SD program, LCD TV, bring your own HDMI cable and laptop/media device) and free WiFi (connect laptop to TV to watch Hulu). Continental breakfast is overstatement so do not expect too much.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Rooms ok, but staff need customer service training

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel lobby has a strange smell, but the rooms are okay. Front desk staff seemed in a hurry to finish checking me in and checking me out so they could return to a side room off from the front desk. It puzzled me because I was the only one in lobby and don't feel my questions were adequately answered. However, I just needed somewhere inexpensive to stay for one night and this fit the bill. The rooms are clean, pest free and comfortable. I had no concerns about my safety and there's a good steakhouse next door.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TEXAS

BASE MOTEL, EXTERIOR CORRIDOR, SAFETY UNNONE

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Pros: EXTERIOR CORRIDOR
Cons: HOT WATER, CLEANLYNESS, AND SAFETY
Location: MALL, ETC.
STAYED MULTIPLE TIMES LAST STAY WAS MISERABLE, NO HOT WATER LAST DAY OF STAY.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elaine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom St. Pete area

One-step above "No Tell Motel"

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Dirty, old, smells bad. "Has" washer/dryer that have been temporarily broken for the last decade. Wifi was great, though.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nataliefrom Houston

Old & Creepy!!

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Old, smokey, smelly, hole in the bathtub. This place was downright scarey. Thank goodness I'm a licensed gun owner or I would not have felt safe. The hotel is very old with extremely old furniture. I would NEVER stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com