Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jasmine Bolanosfrom n/a

horrible hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The front desk lady wouldnt assit as to where i should park, I asked what was served for BKF and all she said was continental, so I asked her if they served waffles and she said its continental. HELLO not all continental BKFS serve waffles. Also the AC at lobby was not working, it stank and was hot! The swimming pool was nasty, dirty, not filtering. The light in the room was not working and we had to change to another room.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by lonestar_315from Nacogdoches, TX

Filled the immediate need...

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
For what I needed, it filled the need. Building and rooms were a bit dated. Staff and breakfast were adequate. Location was exactly what I needed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Ok for the cheapest hotel I could find

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here for a livestock show during the rodeo. This is a no frills place. Breakfast is minimal and not great. Place is old and kinda weird but rooms were clean and that's about all I can say.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Do Not stay here!

Posted Mar 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Needs work. Our door did not have an additional lock and there was mold in the grout joints of tub surround. Carpet at the minimum needs a good shampoo. Beds were comfortable though.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

In one word

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was awful except breakfast. If I had had chance I would change hotel. It was not clean the carpets are smelling. Nobody was able to sleep. Do not select any hotel via photos posted in web site
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old poor condition

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Hospital
This was a horrible place to stay. Certainly not worth money. Because I booked thru expedia could not leave. Had patient at medical center and needed comfort. Very very old and falling apart. Old Howard Johnson
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Good location, clean rooms, friendly staff but is a little out dated
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Was nice!

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a very nice place! Was only there to sleep but had no trouble with anything!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Aliene DeGrofffrom Pinehurst, TX

run down

Posted Mar 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very ruined down. We were upstairs and the floor was not flat. It had several areas that were higher. Next to us looked like a walk across and it was blocked off and a mess. After seeing the top side I would not walk under it. Worse hotel I have ever been in.