Ratings based on 514 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston Texas

It was good

Posted May 23, 2015
The staff was nice and the room was nice and clean the only thing I didn't like was the housekeeping busting in on us while we were sleep at 10am and our check out time was noon and I didn't like was the little toothbrush they had on the sink in the bathroom they were too hard and had less toothpaste but thank God I had my own toothbrush and toothpaste but other then that it was a great stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom H

Estancia familiar

Posted May 13, 2015
Hotel muy descuidado y sucio. Los colchones muy sucios. Desayuno muy simple solo cafe, jugo, cereal ( rezagado) y feo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel with friendly staff

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: Comfort and Price
Cons: Iron
Location: Asian Food and Schools.
It was one night stay, perfect condition room and with all amenities except iron.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom houston

Bad Karma

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Place is old. Doors have big gaps in them. The carpet is worn and dirty. It appears that the local halfway house uses this location for it's overflow. Air conditioners barely function. Bad recommendation by y'all
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom South coffeyville Oklahoma

Bad news wasn't good would not recommend Room 127

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Bath tub bad / sticky stuff on floor on carpet really nasty/ needs paint on walls I took pictures / TV was static could not get news call front desk
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, GA

Dirty and old

Posted Mar 29, 2015
I had a bad experience, description on photos and words didn't coincide with actual place, I chose it because of Kitchenette but there was none. Room smelled like smoke, faucet had leak, only some lamps worked, TV remote didn't work, laundry room dirty and small.... To many complaints, bad experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Strong smoke odor! Unsafe neighborhood.

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: Staff is nice. Has everything it described but not well maintained and outdated!
Cons: New painting, cleaner bath tubs.
Location: Well located but not safe neighborhood.
The neighborhood didn't look safe ;outdated, need new paint. Staff is nice
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

everything was not right

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Room fridge didn't work door locks missing reward points not being rewarded was told hotel was indoors but it wasn't
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Theresafrom freeport tx

bad room

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Sink was stopped up and didn't get another room offered to us
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Bria J.from Cincinnati, Ohio

it may be worth the extra money for a comfortable

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is definitely a place where you will stay if you are looking for dirt cheap rooming. The room had dried mud on the floor, the fridge looked as if it needed replaced. While it was not the best it did the job though but I would not recommend this place to anyone...