Ratings based on 514 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TX

Clean, excellent value

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Older furnishings, some rips and scuffs, but clean as a whistle, nice smell, and comfortable. Coffee maker in room and fridge. In this price range, that exceeds expectations. Great value.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom k

Badly in need of repair and maintainance

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Extremely rough towels like sand paper .dirty bathtub.hard to operate appliances at breakfast.No iron
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok for the price.

Posted Mar 26, 2015
It's nice for the price. Room need new carpet. Will stay again good area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by AUGUSTINEfrom Atl

ok for the price

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
was not bad, served the purpose
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Beverlyfrom Calumet City, Il.

Poor stay!

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
Did not enjoy my stay here. Room was dark and not very clean. And my going away present was a roach crawling on the night stand. I would not stay here again or refer anyone to. I almost feel I should get my money back. Or be paid for staying there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Larryfrom Texas

Could use improvement

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
OK for the price but could use some upgrades. My wife saw a bug when we first entered the room and was not very happy. Our bed was not a comfortable sleep. The toels were really cheap and rough. I graded it a little higher due to the price but I had to promise my wife that we will not stay here again. She would have graded it a lot lower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Deanfrom Sugar Land

overnight stay

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
one night stay on business to be near work; the hotel was very convenient and the room was nice for the purpose. Excellent helpful staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Wanchao

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com