Ratings based on 441 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Nice and close to home

Posted Sep 11, 2014
I have an Electrical Problem at my apartment on Monday. My stay at the hotel was nice, only thing to many mosquitoes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Peaceful place

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: staff courtesy, easy visual and walking access to car park.
Cons: Hotel sign board needs some touch up.
Location: The hotel is at the center of everything; it was surrounded by shopping malls, and easy connection to other areas of the city.
It was a good location. I felt safe and rested well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Affordability & location

Posted Jul 27, 2014
access to shopping in SW Houston and my friends. Friendly staff eager to assist.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas tx

I very like this hotels

Posted Jul 11, 2014
I love the room is clean and people there is nice too
2 out of 5
by oke from nj

Terrible noise cigarette butts smell. Tje staff wa

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: See above
Cons: Eberything
Location: Nothing
Terrible noisy smelly i just packed it in and left i did not eben try to ask for a,refumd or anything tje staff was nice enouhj but the property is rindown typical of low class owners
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kevin from Portland

Good price but...

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
That's it. Just good price. *And the late night desk staff were very helpful and knowledgeable about the location. It is pretty obvious that they are going to invest some amount of money on this property at some future date, but at this point, I would not let my mom stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Scott from Dallas

Gross

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dirty Hotel
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by FTS

It is just enough hotel next to noyhing

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Pros: -Accessibility from free ways, -Yes it is a nice shade over the head
Cons: issues mentioned above needs to be addressed,
Location: Nice location. near to high ways and business areas
-Bath room needs more stuffs like bigger towel,soaps etc at least to meet standard - There is a coffee maker in the room but there is no coffee or coffee supplies at all, it is really weird; - The swimming pool is so terrible; -