Ratings based on 522 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

I learned that you get what you pay for.

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: It was within walking distance to where I needed to be.
Cons: Everything about the room needs to be updated and refreshed, and the walls are paper thin.
This was not a enjoyable stay, fortunately it was for one night and I finished my business and drove back home. Like I said in the title you get what you pay for. I would not suggest a stay again in this Hotel even in the case of an emergency.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Clean, excellent value

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Older furnishings, some rips and scuffs, but clean as a whistle, nice smell, and comfortable. Coffee maker in room and fridge. In this price range, that exceeds expectations. Great value.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from k

Badly in need of repair and maintainance

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Extremely rough towels like sand paper .dirty bathtub.hard to operate appliances at breakfast.No iron
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok for the price.

Posted Mar 26, 2015
It's nice for the price. Room need new carpet. Will stay again good area.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Maritza

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

It's cool

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
The staff is really cool
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Amy from Santa Cruz

Price was right

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
Price was right. Okay room with fridge and microwave. Easy check in. Breakfast was minimal- cereal and bread. Gym was locked during my entire stay. But still worth the cheap rate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Acceptable. Nothing to write home about

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
I did not like the smell of the room. There were random hairs on the bathroom floors. Some of the towels had a strange smell. The carpet was vacuumed, but seemed worn and dirty. That said, the beds were clean, which is really what I needed.