Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, Tx

ok

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: the staff was nice. facility was well kept.
Cons: smell.
Location: it's in a good location on the street where all the restaurants are located.
I got a non smoking room but even though it did not smell like smoke it had a musty smell to it. It was not unbearable but enough to annoy me. Also, my stay was for four days and I noticed cleaning was not really done. I noticed that they just refolded the towls and remade the bed without dusting out the sheets.. I understand it was just me staying but they can provide clean towls and vacuum. That's why you pay for the room. Overall it was ok only because of the musty smell and not paying attention to detail when it came to cleaning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

A good stay.

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: Friendliness of the employees.
Cons: Location is sort of out of the way. You have to drive past a Denny's and another hotel just to get to the Baymont.
Location: Thankfully, the Baymont is located right next to I-10, so getting around is rather convenient.
Overall the stay itself was pleasant. The staff were very friendly, and the hotel was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by AHR.LLCfrom Louisiana

Great stay

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed for 1 week and I do a lot of traveling so I stay in different hotels and my experience with Baymont inn was great overall Thanks to Sonia & Esparelda at the front desk and the entire staff Job well done for making my stay comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Beckyfrom Orange

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a great time and hotel was great. Clean and breakfast was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Vacation

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room wasn't ready upon arrival. Rooms smelled and you only get a half pillow!!! Not sure what is up with that. Room seemed dirty and VERY USED.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Just a one night stay for business. Room was clean and staff was curtious.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Fine for the money

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Given the rate compared to other hotels in the area, it was just fine. It was clean as far as I could tell and the staff was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ryan Lamb

Great service

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The daytime receptionist, Sonya is incredibly helpful and always offers great service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rebekah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com