Ratings based on 412 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Nice hotel, friendly staff

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: Free breakfast, free WIFI, free bus rides and the clean linen
Cons: Include egg in the breakfast
Location: The hotel is quite close to the airport and is surrounded by restaurants and neighborhood stores
I had a pleasant experience throughout my stay in the hotel and was particularly impressed by the very clean room and impressively white sheets and towels. With free breakfast, free WIFI and free bus shuttle to and fro the airport, mall and other nearby locations, I got more than enough value for my money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Nice hotel with room service if you need it

Posted Aug 3, 2014
I was here for a class and had a lot of studying to do a few nights. Having the room service from a nice restruant next door was a definite plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Meadville, Pa.

Convenient location to our event

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: The hotel was very accessable from whereever we wanted to.
Cons: It looks as if they are currently doing some renovations but some of the carpet is in dire need of replacement.
Location: Easy access to downtown(about 10-15 minutes). Very close to the airport.
The staff was very friendly and knowledgable. Hotel was clean, pool area was great. Would have liked some bacon or sausage with my waffle for breakfast but the fruit was excellent.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Free shuttle took over an hour to arrive.

Posted Jul 29, 2014
I can not recommend this hotel for 2 reasons. First, the free airport shuttle took over an hour to arrive. Second, I left messages for the manager to call me twice, but I received no response. There were a couple of other minor issues as well. There is breakfast included, but we had to fly out earlier than the breakfast started (they did give us a coupon for one free dinner instead of two free breakfasts). The restaurant is undergoing renovations. The room itself was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2014
nice hotel close to usmle exam centre. provides to and fro airport shuttle. good atmosphere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Location: The location was far from my actual visit spots, but it was okay...not far from the airport.
The hotel was clean and comfortable. The staff had good attitude towards me throughout. That's a big deal because it makes customers feel like he/she is in a good environment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good neighborhood

Posted Jun 14, 2014
I was worried about the area surrounding the hotel just as much as the hotel itself and it was a very pleasant area and hotel! They didn't have refrigerators in the room which we were disappointed in and the water didn't get hot in the shower but outside of that it was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

pleasing

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Very good hotel. However, the things that i did not like are no eggs at breakfast and some of the hall ways has no air conditioning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by gary from South Dakota

Easy access off freeway

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: convenient and clean
Cons: door locks or card system breakfast weak.
Location: No opinion as there for funeral
all good, however had issues with keys and had to walk to office twice on evening as would not function. This needs repair to get better ratings.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by gaetanuccio from Roatan

Just regular

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: Airport transfer, staff, bed.
Cons: Breakfast immediately.
Location: Just a restaurant close by.
Just regural, nothing special. Good staff, good airport transfer. About the room, very old air conditioning and problems with the keys (changed 3 times). The saddest breakfast buffet ever.