Ratings based on 474 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Just location of airport
Cons: Everything
Location: Just to fly at iah
Was a poorly room and the conditions to sleep, not was I expected to be for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient Airport hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Courtesy bus is operated by ROCKET PARKING so look out for their Blue minibus not Baymont inn . Convenient Airport hotel , free wifi, business centre, free breakfast , free parking - no complaints
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Close to airport

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Eveything was fine. Airport shuttle was great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: The shuttle to/from the airport was quick.
Cons: The personnel could use some people skills and the facility could use a refreshing.
Staff did not seem to want to be bothered with us. When we talked to two different desk people, our answers were hurried and abrupt. We felt as if we were bothering them. The facility definitely needs some TLC. There was a screen hanging off the window and the rooms smelled very musty. The furniture, carpets and bathroom were vintage tired.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Denise from Kansas City

Excellent location for travel turnaround!!

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Location: Location is close to the large airport with food options within walking distance.
We needed a hotel close to the airport with a shuttle available and we picked the right one!! The staff was so friendly and helpful with our transportation arrangements. The location was perfect….not too close so that you hear airplanes all night, but close enough that we could make a quick turnaround between airports and flights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kacy from Texas

Airport Hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: the location
Cons: Several of our towels had strings hanging from them and needed to be replaced.
Location: This hotel is close to everything--movie theaters, shopping malls, and plenty of places to eat.
This hotel is close to the Airport has parking ,internet, and breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

So so

Posted May 28, 2014
Weak wifi Overall expensive place thin wall - u can hear everything (next room guy was talking on the phone with someone and I could hear that)
4 out of 5
by Arja from Netherlands

good hotel with friendly staff

Posted May 25, 2014
Pros: friendly staff, clean room, and although so close to the airport no noise in our room.
Althought just an overnight stay before leaving the US we had a pleasant experience at this hotel. Friendly staff who helped us a lot with finding a good restaurant - clean room, good beds! Will stay again if returning to Houston.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Becca from Texas

Functional hotel near airport

Posted May 22, 2014
This hotel provides appropriate functionality, clean enough with nice variety continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by R from M

It was just fine!

Posted May 20, 2014
I appreciated the shuttle service..................