Ratings based on 565 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Pimps Up Hoes Down

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: Waffles at breakfast
Cons: Eliminate the riff raff
Location: Water park close by on I-45, plenty of stores and restaurants close by.
Stayed here for a week while waiting to sign lease on an apartment. The hotel and accommodations would be great if it weren't for some of the long term guests. The hookers are all over after dark, pimps smoking blunts at the pool during the day, early morning has the meth addict roaming about. Weekend had some families which kept the pimps and hoes in their rooms mostly. Pool was clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Location, Location, ???

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: A good location, and not much else.
Cons: Simply, needs a complete refresh.
An aging property, with a single redeeming quality- its location. My room was across from the pool, and while there seemed to be few guests on the entire property, most of them showed up at the pool late in the evening, and threw a party. The room was musty, the A/C cranky, the in-room coffee maker had green slime in it, and the bed was, in a word, busted.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is nasty

Posted Jun 5, 2014
This hotel gave us a room that hadn't even been cleaned someone had just left from it I will never stay there ever
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by mk from NY

missing amenities

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Microwave and refrigerator was not provided in the room contrary to what was listed in the room amenities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by Lindsey from Aubrey, TX

Don't Stay Here!

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Ummm... Tear it down and start over?
Location: The location is right off I-45. The things to do near by should include choosing one of the other 10 hotels in a 5 mile radius.
I can't believe places like this still exist since people have started doing online reviews. Google Maps cannot find the hotel, this should have been my first clue. Check-in was fine and I requested a room away from the highway noise. We were put in the back by the pool. The parking lot is creepy and people (other guests?) just stand around. The real problems didn't start until we started to take our showers and get ready for bed. The drain in the shower was useless. By the time I was done with my shower, I may as well have taken a bath for all the water I was standing in. The sink drain was also dysfunctional and we had to pry the drain open to avoid overflow of the sink while we brushed our teeth and washed our faces. The air conditioning worked but made an awful smell. The breakfast is sub-par at best. The unisex bathroom in the lobby is atrocious and should be avoided at all costs. Please don't stay here. There are many other choices (which we noticed during our 45 minute "tour" of the vicinity via Google Maps). Choose one of them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by L.Watson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sharklady

ok

Posted May 23, 2014
Cons: needs updating
Location: close to airport, on busy highway
hotel was just a place to stay before leaving to airport in the morning. It was clean but a bit run down. If looking for clean really basic place to stay when flying not bad for the price.