Ratings based on 572 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Christopher

Its was totally awful room was nasty not vacuum.

Posted Oct 20, 2014
I would " Never" recommend nor stay at that place again as long as im alive it was dirty inside and out tv remote didn't work nor the closets have knobs. The floors were dirty mirrors and pillow cases. Not to mention the smell in the room at 9 am they beat on my door for check out and it was at 11. Unacceptable for a dog!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

Pimps Up Hoes Down

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: Waffles at breakfast
Cons: Eliminate the riff raff
Location: Water park close by on I-45, plenty of stores and restaurants close by.
Stayed here for a week while waiting to sign lease on an apartment. The hotel and accommodations would be great if it weren't for some of the long term guests. The hookers are all over after dark, pimps smoking blunts at the pool during the day, early morning has the meth addict roaming about. Weekend had some families which kept the pimps and hoes in their rooms mostly. Pool was clean.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peter

terrible

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
It looks like the sheets were not changed. Smells pretty bad. A/C is really old. It is not worthed the 100 dollar I paid for it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

Location, Location, ???

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: A good location, and not much else.
Cons: Simply, needs a complete refresh.
An aging property, with a single redeeming quality- its location. My room was across from the pool, and while there seemed to be few guests on the entire property, most of them showed up at the pool late in the evening, and threw a party. The room was musty, the A/C cranky, the in-room coffee maker had green slime in it, and the bed was, in a word, busted.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Water went out!

Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were at a motocross event all weekend, when we got back to the hotel Saturday night there was no water! The toilet looked like it was all clogged up. There was nothing the hotel could do to fix it! Not very enjoyable!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Ryan Stetsonfrom IAH

Do not trust calling Hotels.com for help! SCARY!!!

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I called the 800 number when my flight was delayed in Houston. I told them to get me a hotel for under $100 close to the airport. This hotel was "scary"! No one would have paid the price I paid. Is your call center in the U.S? You need to educate your employees. I am guessing the rep that took my call is not familiar with Houston? Very upset!!!!!!!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Hopelessfrom Houston

Homeless/Helpless

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have stayed here off and on for years and enjoyed it. But the last few times. I can't say that I have.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is nasty

Posted Jun 5, 2014
This hotel gave us a room that hadn't even been cleaned someone had just left from it I will never stay there ever