Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego

Good location

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Well located and large comfortable rooms. Super loud AC though and expected more from the front desk staff..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Galleria.

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Close to Galleria.
Cons: Would be nice if breakfast had more items.
Location: Galleria is close by. Probably less than two miles, maybe closer.
Staff was friendly and helpful. Room size was large and clean. Hotel is close to Galleria and has plenty of parking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waco texas

Very good stay. Just little noice at night.

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Overall good stay. Staff are excellent. Services are available.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Soutwest Houston

Nice hotel..very comfortable.

Posted Jul 2, 2015
I was overall happy with the stay even with hotel renovation and things floating in swimming pool. The negative about the hotel is that the carpet had a slight smell and both my children and mom slipped in the tub. Mom has a knot on her knee. It was pretty clean and the breakfast was great. Thanks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel, good location.

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Friendly reception, clean and comfortable room. Good breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room mixup;terrible customer service

Posted May 13, 2015
I had booked 2 rooms- 1 nonsmoking and 1 smoking. At check in we got 2 nonsmoking rooms. Front desk clerk was very dismissive and extremely unhelpful with the situation and even began waiting on another guest before she finished with me. I also paid extra for the smoking room and got a nonsmoking room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ian R. from Connecticut

Good stay

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
not bad, only fitness center had equipment that did not work.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JIN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael from Los Angeles, CA

Good

Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
Very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

good value

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: cleanliness
Cons: do something to counteract the smoking floor odor. very strong
Location: lots of great food places- We love Barry's pizza. Big downfall of location for families might be the adult "strip" clubs located near
hotel has recently been remodel/upgraded or is in process of... comfortable bed, clean room, clean shower. Hotel staff was quick to take care of any issues. I heard one person requesting something and they immediately sent up someone. Then when I could not get my refrigerator to work they sent someone up within 5 minutes. Very nice experience, great helpful, friendly staff