Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom LA

If u like fresh paint, this is your place

Posted Apr 9, 2015
I'm not normally critical but no way is this a 4 out of 5. I stayed here because it was close to where I had an appointment early the next morning. People were friendly but bed was hard and just not up to stuff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jackiefrom Dallas

No, we can't do that.

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
We had complimentary breakfast included with our stay but most of the time there were no biscuits for the "biscuits and gravy" and after staying for two weeks, we requested a late checkout and was told "no, we can't do that."
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Isabel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ajayfrom Mumbai india

can come again

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Austin

The room was large and comfortable.

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: Location, value, comfort cleanliness.
Cons: It is great for a moderately priced hotel.
Location: Location is on IH 10 East and convenient to where I was working. I did not have time to entertainment. There was a grocery store and cleaner nearby.
I was at the hotel for four nights on two consecutive weeks. The were very nice to upgrade me to a suite and give me the same room for both stays. The room was large, comfortable and clean. The hotel has a business center with two computers and printers - this was very important to me. Staff very courteous and always accommodating. No complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

.

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Friendliness of staff, close to where I needed to go, that made going back and forth easy for me.
Cons: have breakfast last longer than 9:00am, maybe until 11:00
Have stayed there 2 times now, and staff remembered me at check in. Very close to where I needed to be. I was able to get around Houston comfortably from and to the hotel. staff was very friendly, and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Nicolefrom Atlanta

Labor day weekend

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
My room was clean and comfortable. I was there for five days with two kids. I loved how during check in she automatically put me on first floor without me asking because of my kids. I also liked how they cleaned the room everyday I was there. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Maria A

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com