Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Louisiana

Weekend Stay

Posted Jan 12, 2015
The hotel was clean and nice. Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was ok. Close to many places to eat
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Christmas Visit

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: Breakfast was good. Very well kept.
Easy access. Clean and well kept. Try to get a room away from 1960 as the noise gets load during rush hour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Dec 18, 2014
It's a nice place with a great location too. Close to everything and had a nice outside area to sit too. I'd stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Walterfrom Chicago

Grest for family get togethers

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed there at thanksgiving for a family get together. Everyone was very pleasant and the room was comfortable and clean. Breakfast was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jerryfrom McKinney

Good business hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was just as it should have been. Nice staff. Made me feel welcome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jamonefrom Humble, TX

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very clean and the employees were all very friendly and helpful. I would stay there again with no problem. Thank you to all the kind staff members.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ruthfrom Miami

Excellent hotel in every aspect

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Family was there for a wedding in the area and the hotel was excellent in every aspect. The staff was friendly and helpful, the room were large and very clean. There was no one in the wedding party that had an issue. Would recommend the hotel to anyone needing a hotel in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Worth, TX

Nicer hotel than expected

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pleasant staff, comfortable rooms, nice amenities, cookies provided upon check-in, pet friendly with reasonable fee
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Peggy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com