Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lubbock, Texas

Very nice hotel close to family

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Convenient location
Location: We visited family
Didn't spend a lot time in the hotel but the time spent there was very pleasant and staff was friendly and courteous.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A lot for the money

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Great bed, pillows, TV, breakfast, location and price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Have stayed here before so returned for business in the area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Awesome Simple Short Getaway

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
The stay was wonderful. The staff was excellent. I enjoyed the breakfast is was hot, fresh and the supply was plentiful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Louisiana

Weekend Stay

Posted Jan 12, 2015
The hotel was clean and nice. Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was ok. Close to many places to eat
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stayed here on New Years Eve. The woman at the front desk tried to find us a cab and help us get to our location. Excellent customer service. Breakfast was great in the morning, but cleaned up promptly at 10 am--so make sure you get down there on time!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Christmas Visit

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: Breakfast was good. Very well kept.
Easy access. Clean and well kept. Try to get a room away from 1960 as the noise gets load during rush hour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Dec 18, 2014
It's a nice place with a great location too. Close to everything and had a nice outside area to sit too. I'd stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Walterfrom Chicago

Grest for family get togethers

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed there at thanksgiving for a family get together. Everyone was very pleasant and the room was comfortable and clean. Breakfast was great.