Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Louisiana

Nice Hotel....very close to Hobby Airport

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Being very close to Airport.
Stayed here the night before a flight out of Hobby. Hotel was easy to find and very near Hobby Airport. Staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms were very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom BEAUMONT, TX

NICE HOTEL NEAR HOBBY AIRPORT

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: NOTHING
HAD A VERY NICE STAY, AND IT'S THE ONLY PLACE THAT I WILL STAY IN, WHEN I'M IN HOUSTON.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Delivered as promised. Room was clean and staff pleasant. Don't really like the area because of lack of eating places available but overall, a nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom BEAUMONT, TX

MY FAVORITE PLACE TO STAY

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: COULD HAVE A ICE MAKER ON EACH FLOOR
Location: NEAR AIRPORT, NEAR MALL AND LOT'S OF EATING PLACE'S.
MY STAY AT BEST WESTERN PLUS WAS VERY NICE. THIS WAS MY THIRD TIME STAYING THERE, AND EVERY TIME I GO TO HOUSTON, THAT IS WHERE I STAY. THE STAFF IS ALWAYS HELPFUL, THE ROOM'S ARE EXCELLENT, AND I WOULD TELL ANYONE LOOKING FOR A NICE HOTEL NEAR THE AIRPORT TO STAY HERE.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sarnia ontario

Houston Hobby Airport Hotel

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Hotel is very close to Hobby Airport Shuttle service is timely - every 1/2hr No close resturant - be prepared for pizza delivery.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Timfrom Florida

I would return.

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Breakfast was hot and ready every morning at 6:30. Bed was very comfortable. Room was quiet. Staff very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom BEAUMONT, TX

THIS IS THE PLACE TO BE.

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: THE LOCATION
Cons: NOTHING
Location: NEAR SHOPPING, THE AIRPORT AND LOT OF EATING PLACE'S.
MY STAY AT BEST WESTERN WAS EXCELLENT, THE HOTEL STAFF WAS NICE, AND MADE ME FILL RIGHT AT HOME. THIS IS WHERE I WILL STAY, WHEN EVER I'M IN HOUSTON.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeffreyfrom Florida

tough neighborhood

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
although the hotel was clean the neighborhood was pretty rough.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business Trip

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel. I do not like that the entrance is locked at night and you have to call the front desk to open the door for you. Other than that a great hotel for a one night stay.