Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pleased to see room was totally updated, modern, and quite comfortable. I will be returning!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from the Caribbean

Great hotel to stay at!

Posted Jul 22, 2014
At first I was concerned staying for almost a week at a hotel near an airport but we barely heard any planes. The hotel staff is super friendly and ready to help. We stayed there with two kids and an infant. The original room had two queen beds. These beds were a bit too high off the ground for a two year old to sleep on, so were requested to get a room with a sofa bed. These was not a problem. Usually I find faults with a hotel but I have nothing whatsoever to complain about.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Fe NM

Not as advertised

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: Not too much wouldn't stay there again
Cons: become more professional in there staff and schedules.
Location: Not much of anything hotel is pretty isolated.
We were very disappointed with the amenities as the hotel is pretty isolated. They do have a van in the evening that will run you to nearby restaurant but you only have a 1 hour window. So basically they will drop you off but you will have to get a cab or walk over several miles back.Van schedule to the airport in the morning was supposed to be every half hour and when the half hour came and went and we inquired about the van the hotel attendant said he didn't know when the van would be available and had to call a van from a nearby hotel. clearly they had done that before. Was not nearly what we expected
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from magnolia, tx

travel to Houston for medical appointments

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: cleanliness
Location: good location for airport and places to dine. close to u of h where our appt. was.
very nice, staff was friendly and helpful. the only complaint was not all the hotels fault was baseball team above us was loud walking and running late and we had to be up by 4:00 am for a doctors appointment. overall a nice stay and will return for a stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Airport hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Everyone was super nice and friendly! I had a small problem with check in that was entirely my fault and they fixed it fast and efficiently.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel Close to Airport

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Pros: Variety of breakfast foods.
Stayed for a week, there was a nice variety of breakfast foods throughout the week. The rooms were clean and comfortable, nice selection of tv channels, the desk staff were helpful.
2 out of 5
by Steinar

Noisy Hotel Room

Posted Jun 2, 2014
If you get put near the foyer you will not get a good nights sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alejandra from Dallas

Good hotel

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I went to Best Wester Plus and is a excellent hote to stay ...
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2014 by Miriam, Hotel Management
Dear Alejandra, Thank you for taking the time to rate and review our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and we hope you will comeback and sees us again. Thank you, MIRIAM LEON ASSISTANT GENERAL MANAGER BEST WESTERN PLUS Hobby Airport Inn & Suites
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2014 by Miriam, Hotel Management
Dear Alejandra, Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you, MIRIAM LEON ASSISTANT GENERAL MANAGER BEST WESTERN PLUS Hobby Airport Inn & Suites
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2014 by Miriam, Hotel Management
Dear guest, We value your time and opinion. Thank you for taking the time and rate our hotel. Than you, MIRIAM LEON ASSISTANT GENERAL MANAGER BEST WESTERN PLUS Hobby Airport Inn & Suites
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2014 by Miriam, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We appreciate it your feed back, thank you for taking the time to review and rate our hotel. Sincerely, MIRIAM LEON ASSISTANT GENERAL MANAGER BEST WESTERN PLUS Hobby Airport Inn & Suites