Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Pros: I loved the room and cleanness of the hotel. The breakfast was great!
I loved the room and cleanness of the hotel. The breakfast was very good. However, I did not feel welcome by two staff members that worked the front desk in the morning. However, I did appreciate the evening staff helping me locate the conference room so that I may print my boarding pass.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Clean - Comfortable - Great Location

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: The location.
The hotel was exactly as advertised - clean, comfortable, friendly staff, and in a perfect location. It is so close to the airport and the shuttle runs every 30 minutes so you will never miss your flight. The breakfast was included and it was good. Best of all the rates were fantastic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lafayette, LA

Very plush and close to parking lot

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Our experience was fabulous! The room was very plush and very clean. We loved he high ceilings and comfy bed. This hotel was very convenient and the perfect place to stay before an early morning flight! I will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value for stay nearby IAH

Posted Jun 24, 2015
It is a good hotel near the IAH. 1)the price is one of the most valuable ones. 2)the location is also close to the car rental center and the airport. 3)it is close to the gas station. 4)it provides breakfast. 5)there is shuttle bus available to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Nice modern decor, extremely comfortable bed & linens. Super staff. Prompt airport service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel bien pero el personal no calificado

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Cons: capacitar al personal
No sabian hacer el check in las dos peronas que estaban en recepción. Atendían varias cosas a la vez y no resolvían nada, a un huesped le dieron un cuarto que estaba ocupado y conmigo se tardaron hora y media para darme la llave de mi cuarto.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Charles from Port Lavaca

Airport

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
Great if traveling to the airport, but the beds aren't very comfortable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nadia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vidor,Tx

Our Stay

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: Clean and friendly staff
Location: location is very close to airport which was a winner with us
was one night. all staff were super nice and all areas including rooms were super clean! will stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: I really like to arrive a place where the room is cleane, so this hotel have it. The bed was comfortable the pillow are greats the ambience good and
Cons: The bathroom was clean but the bathtub was not working properly. This is the only thing to improve
Location: Location great. There is public transportation and taxis around. Restaurant are a lot and there is a restaurant open 24 hrs. Near.
My experience was good the person driven the free shuttle from the airport to the hotel was great, friendly and helpful in the night and in the morning. The receptionist Nicolle or Michelle was wonderful friendly and very helpful even I have problem with my reservation she was great. Thanks. The room was clean and very comfortable, the bath was clean a little trouble with the bathtub Some minor issue. The breakfast free was very good maybe the same but the place was clean and in order, there were small pieces that I think is great instead through half of the pieces. The only thing the lady that put the food NOT FRIENDLY AT ALL, so if you find a person that love what they do would be the perfect place for stay if you have a connection, delay flight flight or even if you want to be close the airport. Great job