Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ft.lauderdale/Chicago

Excellent value and accommodations

Posted Dec 3, 2014
This was my second stay and I will always stay here when visiting the Houston area. Convenient access to all areas without a long driving distance. Close to Kingwood area where hotels are higher priced and not as nice. Excellent value and accommodations!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alaska

Quiet hotel with nice extras

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: It was quiet at night and clean.
Cons: Directions to the Hotel. The directions are not clear with the new construction go on near by.
Location: The location is hard to find because you can not see it from highway 59 because of the construction. We had to use a back highway for entrance here.
We were greeted by a pleasant and very informative Desk Clerk who made us feel right at home the instant we walked into the Hotel. Everyone was very pleasant and eager to help out in any way to make our stay enjoyable. The hotel breakfast was good and tasty, hot, and coffee was good too. It consisted of waffles, assorted dry cereals, milk, hot coco, tea, danish, biscuits, gravy, scrambled eggs, bacon, sausage, a variety of breads, yogurt and assorted condiments. The room was spacious and very clean. The hotel gym was clean and in good shape. The pool was nice and the jacuzzi was hot and clean. The people great. We have traveled a lot and have stayed at various locations around the country and find this hotel quite nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Danfrom South Dakota

Nice place, hard to get-to...

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Absolutely recommend the hotel, construction makes it difficult to get to. Otherwise very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pittsburgh, PA

AWESOME!

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: The construction that went on all night was a little disturbing, but it was not a deal breaker!
Location: Not much to do right around the hotel, but a 10 minute drive and you will find restaurants and shopping.
This hotel was GREAT! It was nice and clean and very well run. The woman Karen at the front desk made our experience a super one and we would definitely go back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel just far enough out if busy city

Posted Jun 14, 2014
Great experience. Drove into city for daughters golf tournament near Bush Airport. Very clean and very quiet. Only problem not the easiest to get to. Interstate under construction and the road at night is dark. But great stay otherwise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Aaronfrom Monterrey, Mexico

Nice Hotel close to the airport

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: Friendly employees, clean, confortable
Cons: They are ok
Location: I stay because my flight was cancel, so i only get there to sleep
All employes are really friendly, since we get there, during brackfast and when we live the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Pearlfrom Virginia

Terrific hotel in Houston area

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
I spent six days here on business and vacation, and I really liked the hotel. The staff members were courteous and helpful, and my room was quiet, clean and comfortable. Coffee is served 24 hours a day, which I enjoyed. However, the location is in the middle of freeway construction, and getting to and from the hotel was tricky. On my arrival, I had to try a couple of freeway exits before I found one that got me there. Other than that, my visit was excellent.
2 out of 5
by Johnfrom Monclova Mexico

You need a car

Posted May 23, 2014
Very basic hotel in the middle of nowhere. No restaurant, breakfast OK. No easily accessible restaurants nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a great room for the price. The only drawback was the road construction which they have no control over. The highway department is building a new bridge and you have to take the next exit and come back to the hotel if you are approaching it from the north.