Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

$ 45 Cab Ride

Posted Feb 7, 2014
Location: Listed on Expedia as a Houston International Airport Hotel. It was a $ 45 cab ride.
Good and decent Hotel. Round Trip cab ride to Houston International AIrport almost cost the same as the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by CT from Houston TX

Best Western Plus, New Caney

Posted Dec 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good hotel for the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A traveller from Dallas

Posted Nov 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great Hotel. Room is wonderful and very clean, quiet. People is very nice. Overall it is very good hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dorothy Crocker from Lumberton, Texas

Convenient to Kingwood area

Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel was very clean and the room was extremely quiet considering especially that there was interstate highway construction going on so close to the hotel. The hotel is a little difficult to get to if you aren't watching as it is located behind the LaQuinta Inn & Suites. The staff here were very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gustavo from Buenos Aires

Very friendly Staff.

Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is very clean, neat, nice, comfortable, great staff. I would stay here again. Great place for my business trips. with gym and pool with hot tub, fast connectivity.and the best parts about it is the personal attention you get from the owners. I recommend, if you'll be near New Caney do not hesitate in book this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This little jewel continues to impress...

Posted Sep 3, 2013
Pros: staff & rooms
Cons: breakfast
The staff are awesome! Not just the desk staff, but also the housekeeping staff. Always friendly and professional. I have stayed multiple times and always find the rooms clean and comfortable. Sheeesh...if they could ever figure out how to vastly upgrade the breakfast, this place would be a favorite of many, many people. C'mon...raise the bar on that breakfast...you are so close to being perfect...don't settle for "good enough"...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Suzanne from Spring TX

certainly not the worst

Posted Aug 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
depending on what direction you're coming from, location can be tricky to get to. room was HUGE (we had king bed). Fitness center was unable to be used really, treadmill wouldnt turn on, elliptical was rickety. Breakfast was mediocre. Overall though, it was a decent stay and i wasnt worried about crime.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by sHELLY from PORTER

Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
tHE HOT TUB WAS OUT OF SERVICE
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Location

Posted Jun 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was great. Be careful, hard to get to. It is behind the La Quinta and you have to go throught their parking lot to get to the Best Western. One drive off highway or go through parking lots.