Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gary from UK

Stop over

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Hotel was ideal. Great staff & nice breakfast. Plenty of parking spaces. WiFi worked well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fair hotel too far from airport to be convient

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Cons: Airport shuttle.
Location: too far from airport and the taxi drivers did not know exact location of the Hotel. That's not the problem of Best Western but a frustration.
Again the hotel is too far from the airport for a airline passanger.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel with friendly staff.

Posted Feb 8, 2014
All of the staff were friendly. The hotel was clean and had a decent continental breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to aiport

Posted Jan 18, 2014
The pillow too hard and high. I dont feel comfortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by christie from new braunfels,tx

Very nice Hotel!

Posted Oct 7, 2013
We really enjoyed the stay,aside from we were supposed to have a Jacuzzi tub and didn't,that was disappointing, but the room was very clean, very comfortable,next door to a cracker barrel restaurant.The staff was very helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too warm

Posted Aug 30, 2013
AC kept tto warm in hotel. Took awhile to make room cool for comfort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steve from Madison, WI

good place to stay for business

Posted Jul 26, 2013
the hotel was conveniently located with easy access to the highway. it had everything i needed for a comfortable and productive stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Works for the working

Posted May 23, 2013
Hotel and rooms were in good condition and had easy access to the North Houston / Woodlands work area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Twin Beds.

Posted May 6, 2013
Cons: When someone pays in advance, they should get what they selected, not something far less.
A King suite was paid for in advance, nothing even close was received. A small room with twin beds was. That's not acceptable.