Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thomasfrom AZ

Just fine.

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Decent hotel. Clean. Neighborhood not great, but easy access to highway and decent food and drink less than 10 minutes drive.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kevin J

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Melaniefrom Dallas

Decent Accomodations

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The female check in clerk was quite unprofessional but other hotel staff were quality employees. The price is good so it's hard to complain. The mattress was not good quality but again, you get what you pay for. My only real disappointment is that the coffee machine in the lobby was out of order on both of my recent stays. How can any place not have a working coffee machine for business travelers?? Anyway, I am a repeat guest, so it's not a bad place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jmmfrom Fort Worth Texas

excellent hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
the hotel was clean .had a comfortable stay.good breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robfrom Austin

Great stay, would return again

Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed for 5 days, never had any problems, room was clean, service was great. I would definitely return again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Business travelerfrom Virginia

Eh...subpar

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pre-booked a non-smoking room but got a smoking room because they were booked. Room odor...masked with something strongly floral...permeated all my clothes...even my clean clothes I had to dump in the wash when I got home. Internet was down for 3 days although we hassled them several times about it over those three days. Served sour milk the first two days there. Glad I checked. Otherwise, breakfast service was ok. Maid service was good..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Fede

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2014
It was nice comfortable room. We liked the ceiling fan.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jackie

Great hotel to stay at while in Houston

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Pros: FULL breakfast
Cons: Add a pitcher of water to the breakfast drinks
Location: Just a little ways up was "fast food row" and when we ordered dominoes it didn't take long for it to get there.
It was close to the places I needed to be. The breakfast they offered was very good, everything was fresh. The only thing I would recommend would be that a pitcher of icewater to be offered with breakfast. The staff was very helpful and very kind.