Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new orleans

Comfy home-like hotel

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Everyone that worked there was kind. Quiet area and close to e everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stuartfrom Dallas

I'd return

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel. Minutes away from the mall and food places. Right off the highway. Beds were very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Arllafrom Crosby, Tx

Great place to stay.

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband's company Christmas party was at the Sam Houston Horse Track and the hotel was very convenient. Room was nice, personnel was nice. Had to leave early in the morning so did not get to try the continental breakfast. Maybe next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location to the Race Park

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Nice hotel, very friendly staff. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tim R.from Richmond

Horse racing

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice clean and comfortable room close to Sam Houston race track. I like playing the horses during the breeders cup and this hotel is very close to the track.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ecliseriofrom Riverside, California

The hotel and the personal that was ecxselent

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
That was very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast could have been a little better
5 out of 5
Recommended
by chrisfrom peterborough

brill

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
excellent will use again used for 8 days staff very helpfull breakfast ample to start the day off pool to our selves most of the day and night as could use till ten
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by chrisfrom peterborough

brill hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
this hotel came up good free breakfast ample good choice and buffet style staff very help full had two four night stays here in 14 days as went travelling but used same hotel twice. pool felt like was my own as most clients were buisness people and during stays had pool to our selves. would use again