Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location to the Race Park

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Nice hotel, very friendly staff. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ecliseriofrom Riverside, California

The hotel and the personal that was ecxselent

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
That was very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast could have been a little better
5 out of 5
Recommended
by chrisfrom peterborough

brill

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
excellent will use again used for 8 days staff very helpfull breakfast ample to start the day off pool to our selves most of the day and night as could use till ten
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by chrisfrom peterborough

brill hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
this hotel came up good free breakfast ample good choice and buffet style staff very help full had two four night stays here in 14 days as went travelling but used same hotel twice. pool felt like was my own as most clients were buisness people and during stays had pool to our selves. would use again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tyler texas

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: The hotel was clean and quiet.
Cons: Nothing that I can think of.
The places I needed to be where all in close to where I was staying and when it was time for me to leave to go back home it was so convenient for me to access the toll road from the hotel.
3 out of 5
by Celestefrom Cincinnati, OH

More Work Needed for Non-smoking Rooms

Posted Jun 12, 2014
I checked into a non-smoking room that smelled like an ashtray. The front desk informed me that it was a smoking room that they converted. Well, they need to ensure that a room is smoke free before offering it as non-smoking to guests. I was able to move, but the next room had a mildew smell. I was unable to move, but the gentleman working the front desk did spray an antimicrobial spray, which helped immensely. It was not my best hotel stay, but it wasn't my worse.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gerardo "Pollo"from Mexico

Highly recommend

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is very clean and staff is very polite. Hotel is located in a very quiet and safe location. Very convenient as it has a corner store right next to it and the horse track is within walking distance.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Clean place, but loud air conditioner

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Among the 2 - star inns, Best Western is price higher than others, and it worth - the room is very clean. What troubles me is the loud sound of air conditioner, maybe because I am living in the first - floor???