Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jideaway, Texas

Nice hotel and convenient.

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Convenient, clean and a good value for the money.
Location: Kemah Boardwalk and Galveston
Decided to stay another night since it was relatively close to Galveston and pricing was so much better.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

noisy

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: parking, happy hour
Cons: air conditionning system
Location: near nasa
even next to the highway we don't hear so muche the traffic, but the gas station down and the air conditionning inside the room makes it noisy alle the night long ... By the way the pool was green that day, not possible to be used ..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for Pre-Cruise

Posted Mar 2, 2014
Pros: The free shuttle
Location: Close to the cruise port and Kemah Boardwalk
We picked this hotel for a Pre cruise stay. It is about 5 minutes from the port and has a shuttle which they also use for local restaurants and attractions. The staff were very friendly and helpful and the breakfast was a nice bonus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Close to Galveston and Kemah boardwalk

Posted Mar 1, 2014
We had a pleasant stay here. The breakfast was pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and spacious hotel for decent price

Posted Feb 17, 2014
We only stayed one night but the room was nice and clean and there was a mini living room which I liked. The price was perfect for this hotel. Not too expensive and not too cheap.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by John from Texas

Pre cruise stop

Posted Jan 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here the night before a cruise from Houston Cruise Terminal. This hotel is probably the closest to the terminal as well as near Kemah Pier, a restaurant and amusement spot. Hotel is 5 years old and very well kept. Price includes a breakfast and some local shuttle services . I would be pleased to stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Bill from Reno, NV

Excellent choice for night before or after cruise

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was very helpful when cruise boarding was delayed. Extra shuttles to get everyone timely to the cruise dock. Shuttle driver was outstanding, helpful, friendly and interesting!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by SMC from Salem, OR

Excellent service!

Posted Dec 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very accommodating. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2013