Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dubai

Nice hotel to stay in when visiting Houston

Posted May 27, 2015
Cons: Breakfast selection; needs to improve and give more options
This is one of my favorite hotels whenever I come to Houston due to its location, room size, and cleanliness, especially when I travel with my family since we can all stay in one room and save money!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the price. Beds were comfortable.

Posted May 1, 2015
I enjoyed the nice breakfast , the afternoon wine and snacks was a pleasant surprise. Convenient location for our travel purpose.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleased

Posted Apr 27, 2015
The staff were excellent and incredibly accomodating. We had a later afternoon flight and they were able to extend our check out time a couple of hours. The breakfast buffet was delicious and convenient. The room was clean but the remote control was broken, the staff brought us up a new one immediately. My family and I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Latest Stay

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Clean, friendly and located to various services and China town.
Nice and close to I10. Allowed a quicker exit of Houston to get to San Antonio and Austin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2015
The overall stay was nice and pleasureable, nothing unexpected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Venezuela

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Was a great experience and the Staff is very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Beijing

nice and clean hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Good hotel, rooms are quite and clean, friendly staff. Breakfast included is a plus
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas TX

Recent remodel made this hotel excellent!!!!

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: fast check in and check out, excellent service, very clean, recently remodeled, great breakfast and wine and appetizer.
Cons: tv guide selection on tv so you don't have to flip channels to see what is on
Location: very close to everything. right off main exit and on ramp for Sam Houston. Had 4 diner dive in and dive restaurants within 5 miles which are great fun
this hotel is far above the rating I found, they have a full hot breakfast, nice business center and the rooms are so clean you can smell clean! The staff were very friendly and accommodating. The second floor has stairs but if you ask they will carry your luggage up.. they had a nice wine, cheese and appetizers waiting for you when you return in the evening. Only wish they had a guide selection on the tv channels, though it is possible they did and I was not able to locate it. Smooth check out. This will be my go to hotel in Houston.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in excellent location

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Staff and activities arranged by Hotel
Cons: I was hoping that pets are not allowed. One more thing is ability to open window which is not possible at all even in the second floor.
Location: Good location just of Westhemier Road. Several Restaurants are within walking distance.
I was in long business trip for 6 weeks. I stayed in this Hotel because of the location mainly. Service and Staff are excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: Convenience
Cons: Mattress
Great staff. Would stay again when in town. Was nice to be able to have coffee and breakfast in the mourning without leaving the hotel. Was close to where I needed to be and also for restaurants.