Ratings based on 321 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Convenient, clean, nice rooms. Very comfortable. Safe, quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee

Nice experience

Posted Jun 13, 2015
I was satisfied with all aspects of the hotel. The staff were great, and the hotel was as advertised.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N/A

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
The bed was lumpy, the air conditioner buzzed all night and you could hear a drip, drip, drip from the room above. One night was more than enough.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by maeva from Houston

Pleasant visit

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed overnight. The room was very clean, desk personnel were helpful,the only thing that needed a little help was the a/c unit. The room never got cold enough. It was cool just not cool enough. The woman at the breakfast area could not speak English. That was a bit of a problem, but in general we would return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Very nice hotel. Would stay there again. Pretty new.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: Well staffed, clean and quiet
Nice accommodations with extremely nice front desk staff. Very quiet hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great weekend.

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
Awesome! The hotel was clean and also had a keurig(: The people at the front desk were nice and very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Walden N.Y.

Nice Hotel, close to the main highway, and stores.

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Besides the cleanliness; The staff was very friendly and helpful with directions and information on activities around the area.
Cons: I really liked the place for the money! Relatively inexpensive, easy to get to once you figure it out that the GPS sometimes sends you the long way.
Location: There is a golf course near by, there are fast foods places for a quick meal, a supermarket if you prefer to eat healthy, a sports equipment store.
We only slept there, but the room was always very clean and tidy. The rooms were very quiet, no outside noise from traffic. The continental breakfast was very good with staff members helping and answering any question you may have.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Business Trip

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Our experience was Excellent the staff was friendly and extremely accommodating. We would definitely stay again. The happy hour every night from 5-7 is awesome.