Ratings based on 331 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Awesome hotel experience! Excellent location, great room service, very helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was nice and all staff were very helpful and ni

Posted Jul 25, 2015
I stay in hotels alot and and I am impressed with the politeness of staff at this one
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Clean, no problems

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Price, comfort
Cons: Breakfast variety
Location: George Observatory was well worth the trip to.
Short stay. Breakfast was nothing to write home about but it was okay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria, TX

Close to Sugar Land medical facilities

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Pros: Clean and like new condition. Beds are comfortable and Keurig coffee makers.
Location: Location works for us as it is close to the medical facility we use. Many good restaurants nearby.
As always, the staff is friendly and extremely polite. We generally stay one night every three weeks or so and have not been disappointed yet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lawton, OK

Holiday Weekend

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Drove my family down to Houston for 4th of July festivities from Lawton, OK. Very nice area, with tons of food options very near by. the hotel was easily accessible to the main arteries to get downtown and back, with minimal traffic. Great continental breakfast. Pancakes, sausage n' gravy, eggs, bacon, the works. Staff was very attentative keeping food fresh/full, and busing tables quickly with the busy holiday crowd. Great experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, nice hotel.

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Hotel very clean and quiet. Staff very polite and helpful . Office chair in room sank all the way to the bottom making it useless to use at desk. Booked double queen room but beds seemed a little small for queens. Breakfast adequate but not appetizing. Internet connection very slow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Convenient, clean, nice rooms. Very comfortable. Safe, quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee

Nice experience

Posted Jun 13, 2015
I was satisfied with all aspects of the hotel. The staff were great, and the hotel was as advertised.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N/A

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
The bed was lumpy, the air conditioner buzzed all night and you could hear a drip, drip, drip from the room above. One night was more than enough.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Roman from Spartanburg, SC

Privacy?

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Very very decent. Clean and such. Pretty cool HDTV. Nice breakfast, etc, etc. But... In a room on the ground floor the drapes wouldn't close all the way? There's only a thin veil separating whoever parks by my window and my bed inside the room? How do I ensure privacy when I need it? What if I were there for a romantic getaway with a girlfriend? It is the first time I ever see a hotel where you can't shut the windows blind if needed.