Ratings based on 317 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Very nice hotel. Would stay there again. Pretty new.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: Well staffed, clean and quiet
Nice accommodations with extremely nice front desk staff. Very quiet hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great weekend.

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
Awesome! The hotel was clean and also had a keurig(: The people at the front desk were nice and very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Walden N.Y.

Nice Hotel, close to the main highway, and stores.

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Besides the cleanliness; The staff was very friendly and helpful with directions and information on activities around the area.
Cons: I really liked the place for the money! Relatively inexpensive, easy to get to once you figure it out that the GPS sometimes sends you the long way.
Location: There is a golf course near by, there are fast foods places for a quick meal, a supermarket if you prefer to eat healthy, a sports equipment store.
We only slept there, but the room was always very clean and tidy. The rooms were very quiet, no outside noise from traffic. The continental breakfast was very good with staff members helping and answering any question you may have.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Louisiana

Business Trip

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Our experience was Excellent the staff was friendly and extremely accommodating. We would definitely stay again. The happy hour every night from 5-7 is awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vahidfrom Oregon.

my stay

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
Everthing was excellent except the shower water both time was just luke warm.They need to correct it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeffreyfrom -Deer Park

Excellent Stay

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
We came for a volleyball tournament. The room was very clean and the beds were comfortable. The staff were friendly. We mainly just needed a place to call home for a night and we got a very nice stay with a great rate. We will come here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Concan, Tx

Very nice, quiet & convenient.

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Clean, quiet and convenient hotel for visiting Rosenberg, Sugarland or Houston area. Comfortable bed, great amenities, free wifi, and good variety of breakfast food (tea, coffee, bacon, eggs, cereal, toast, etc.). Will stay here again!