Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Clean room and great service

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: Quiet and very efficient operation.
Cons: They can use a little warmth from the staff.
Location: Great location close to major restaurant and shopping malls.
The accommodation was adequate and come with most basic amenities in the room except for a safe, which is always important to me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Clean and comfortable. We didn't get to use many facilities but the breakfast was very nice and it was nice to have a mini fridge in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joe from Pflugerville, Texas

Nice hotel. Away from busy intersection.

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: Location.
Cons: Breakfast was not that good. There were lot of choices, but not well organized.
Location: It was ideal for our visit. We didn't do any sight seeing.
Staff and the facility were very good. They had a little problem locating our reservation, but after that everything went well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very clean hotel

Posted May 12, 2014
very clean and comfortable. will be staying again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice big room near Brazos Bend Park

Posted May 3, 2014
Enjoyed our stay, nice kitchen and buffet breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Convienent.

Posted May 2, 2014
No frills or gimmicks, close to shops, Continental Breakfast, clean and comfortable rooms that are reasonably aged. I think it should be lower priced than fresher options but a cost effective and convienent place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sol from texas

Great

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: Breakfast was good!
Cons: Clean the carpet in the halls.
I didnt give it 5 only because the hall had a peculiar odor, like feet or something. But my room was clean and comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice. clean.

Posted Apr 3, 2014
Appeared to be a new hotel so very clean and neat place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brian from CA

Clean and new

Posted Jan 28, 2014
Pros: Everything looked and felt new
Overall, it was a good experience. The breakfast was decent (but not outstanding), the claimed "happy-hour" was pathetic. No real complaints about the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Goof stay

Posted Jan 21, 2014