Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good night sleep

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Small but cozy. Comfotable beds. Got free breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Close to a good restaurant
Quick check in close to shops etc , had a great breakfast bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

They were wonderful.

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: The Staff and the color scheme.
Cons: More room in the bathroom.
Location: There are tons of restaurants and fun things to do.
My family will stay with them again in the future. The continental breakfast was wonderful. The staff are wonderful. The rooms are decorated beautifully. My Grandchildren fell in love with the wonderful staff. Thank you Clear Lake - Webster Best Western.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FRIENDSWOOD, TX

GREAT!

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: NOTHING
Location: GOOD SURROUNDINGS
GREAT! , ROOMS WERE CLEAN GUEST SERVICES WAS NICE BREAKFAST GREAT WITH LOTS TO CHOOSE FROM LINEN IN ROOM AND BED WERE CLEAN BATHROOM FLOORS AS WELL.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Close to attractions Space Center and Kemah

Posted Jul 31, 2014
The location was close to all the attractions my family and I were visiting. The rooms are too small. The telephone, refridigarator did not work. Lighting in the room was dim. The breakfast was very good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Mukesh from Kalamazoo, MI

Posted Jul 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The toilet needs better ventilation/flush--after one has been there, it smelled like sewer and we had to open the room door to let the stink out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Great experience! Enjoyed the stay. Would recommend to a friend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Claire L. from California

Comfy and Great Location

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and I was satisfied with the soft towels. They even had extras in there for us. I read from a previous review that the air conditioner blew on them all night, and so I was prepared and pulled up the filter screen halfway up and it deflected the air and still kept the room cool to our liking. Terrific breakfast with Texas waffles and staff that kept the counters clean and the food stocked as there were lots of guests eating at the same time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by sabina from san antonio

staff was amazing

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
General Manager Abraham was amazaing. very accomadating. very efficent and friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by cory from Shawnee

Webster Best Western

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
I usually don't stay at Best Westerns as a large number of them are run down, but this Best Western in Webster was in a neighborhood where I needed to be for work and reasonably priced. I would stay here again