Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Close to attractions Space Center and Kemah

Posted Jul 31, 2014
The location was close to all the attractions my family and I were visiting. The rooms are too small. The telephone, refridigarator did not work. Lighting in the room was dim. The breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Great experience! Enjoyed the stay. Would recommend to a friend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jesus from San Antonio TX

Nice hotel. Served it's purpose

Posted May 25, 2014
I was charged twice and still have not received my refund. Took me 4 days to be able to contact Manager because he was never there or too busy to take my phone call.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Renesse Landry from Louisiana

In a very good area.

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I thought it was a very nice place to stay. The surrounding area had all amenities that a person would need. Access to the hotel from the highway was very close and the management and hotel staff were very helpful and courteous. Considering all the attributes the price was very affordable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms were updated but extremely tight. There just seemed to be too much furniture in the room. The beds were very firm and if you sleep next to the HVAC unit, it blows on you all night. The breakfast was very good and the employees were very polite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sherrie from Katy, TX

Nice, comfortable hotel near Kemah.

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: Comfortable bed
Cons: Larger bathroom
Location: Near Kemah, and 30 min from Galveston. Lots of restaurants and shops very near hotel.
I had one small issue checking into the hotel, but it was because Expedia hadn't sent over my reservation. The rooms are very nice and comfortable beds. The bathroom is pretty small, but all in all a nice hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alistair from Katy, TX

Simple, clean, good value.

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Other guests were inconsiderate, but that's not the hotel's fault.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by MIKE from BR, LA.

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
BED WAS NOT COMFORTABLE OTHERWISE VERY GOOD
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Marie from Spring

a 2 day getaway

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and nice but a little smaller than I expected. I could tell that the hotel has had some updates recently. I would recommend this hotel to a friend. If I ever stay there again, I would probably request a larger room.