Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Close to attractions Space Center and Kemah

Posted Jul 31, 2014
The location was close to all the attractions my family and I were visiting. The rooms are too small. The telephone, refridigarator did not work. Lighting in the room was dim. The breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Great experience! Enjoyed the stay. Would recommend to a friend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Claire L. from California

Comfy and Great Location

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and I was satisfied with the soft towels. They even had extras in there for us. I read from a previous review that the air conditioner blew on them all night, and so I was prepared and pulled up the filter screen halfway up and it deflected the air and still kept the room cool to our liking. Terrific breakfast with Texas waffles and staff that kept the counters clean and the food stocked as there were lots of guests eating at the same time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by sabina from san antonio

staff was amazing

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
General Manager Abraham was amazaing. very accomadating. very efficent and friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by cory from Shawnee

Webster Best Western

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
I usually don't stay at Best Westerns as a large number of them are run down, but this Best Western in Webster was in a neighborhood where I needed to be for work and reasonably priced. I would stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jesus from San Antonio TX

Nice hotel. Served it's purpose

Posted May 25, 2014
I was charged twice and still have not received my refund. Took me 4 days to be able to contact Manager because he was never there or too busy to take my phone call.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Renesse Landry from Louisiana

In a very good area.

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I thought it was a very nice place to stay. The surrounding area had all amenities that a person would need. Access to the hotel from the highway was very close and the management and hotel staff were very helpful and courteous. Considering all the attributes the price was very affordable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com