Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: Bring it up to date. The furushing were old and so was the bedding. the pillow were flat, and the mattress was terrible.
Location: Went to a wedding and was close to the venue. We did not know anything about Passaendena.
I will never stay there again, the room stinks and could get towels in a timely manner. and only got 2.They had to wash them. We ask for more and never got them.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kenneth from New Caney

last minute rush

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The cleanliness was good and the room ready to accept guests. The staff were friendly and organized. For a basic room, it was a decent one for a last minute reservation.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Budget?

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: Not much
Cons: Add some kind of breakfast and more towels.
"Budget" apparently refers not to the price but to the amenities. No breakfast, no coffee in the room, and only 2 medium size towels for 2 guests. A noisy A/C and overall not that cheap considering the area of Pasadena.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

hotel management very rude

Posted Apr 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
at checkout time the manager came with the maid while we were still collecting our belongings and because the door was open came in took the sheets off the bed and was inconsiderate. she made it clear that she was upset we did not book direct.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jerickson from Arizona

Good for the money

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location a little off the freeway. Rude customer service from the receptionist who signed me. Some trash left in the trash cans. The door wouldn't fully close or lock. Had to stick the key card in the door for it to fully lock.. didn't feel safe here. A bit too expensive for the looks and service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not to bad.

Posted Jan 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The husband and wife that run that hotel where outstanding. Not someplace I would take the family, but a great place for out of town works at the numerous plants around there. I'll be back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by N. Freeman from Corpus Chrsit

Not bad

Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room where clean. It was close to a lot of things in the area. My family and I had a great time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good quality of service
1 out of 5
by nora from san antonio texas

is is the worst hotel I ever stay

Posted Jul 15, 2013
Pros: nothing
Cons: honisty
over charge by the hotel, when we arrive they ask me 59 dollars extra even when the room was for 4 people (because I do have 2 extra people