Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by frank

ok but priced a little high

Posted Mar 17, 2014
noisy a/c. bring your own pillow.probably would not stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

very nice

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Pros: location, price, cleanliness, amenities
Cons: door access at night, properly working key card
Location: nice restaurants, shopping, etc...
Enjoyed the stay, the key didn't work to the back door at times. Other than that we had a great time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Romantic trip

Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was excellent and perfect for our needs. Will def stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel !!!

Posted Dec 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great Hotel !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mark from Houston

Great stay

Posted Sep 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Front desk clerk was a little turned off by Hotel.com guests and somewhat pretentious but other than that, it ended up being a great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Janet from Texas

More than expected!

Posted Aug 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
From check-in to check-out, this was by far one of the best hotels we have booked through Hotels.com. Location was convenient to shopping, coordinating with friends, and on a less happy note, the hospital where my husband had surgery. (That went very well, too, thank you.) I will remember this hotel when I need to book another room in Houston. The staff went above and beyond the call of duty, even upgraded us to a larger room when we were required to stay over another day before being released to go home. Thanks to everyone there at at Hotels.com for great service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by D from Virginia

good place to stay

Posted Jul 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good place to stay in Houston with decent price. My king bed room is big and nice. The room was clean and modern. The location is also good. There are many things within short walking distance or short drive. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Visiting our daughter and her family. Only drawback - staff at front desk were not familiar with the area and could not easily answer questions about nearby restaurants.