Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: the desk clerk was very friendly and personable
Cons: it was clean but not immaculate. The remotes were not clean but otherwise pretty clean.
Location: good location near highway, office buidlings and shopping centers.
Good experience. I don't think I should have to add more and if you insist on this you will get fewer reviews. Deal with what you get and be happy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Argentina

Very good service and very nice location

Posted May 6, 2015
Great staff service and very nice location. Room is very complete and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lucas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not so good as always

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
They give us a room "non smoking" smelling terrible, they change us to another but the shower was non functioning well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D/FW

Friendly Staff

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: Clean. Updated furnishings.
Cons: The free Wi-Fi was pretty slow. Hot water went out the day we left. They were on it quickly. It was being fixed as we were checking out at 10AM.
Location: About a block away from Town and Country center. Maybe a ten minute walk. Lots of stuff to do down there. Restaurants, movies, shopping, etc.
We only had a short overnight stay. Staff was very friendly on check in and check out. Booking through Expedia did not cause any issues - they found our reservation right away and there were no surprises or unexpected charges. Perfect transaction.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel - Good Location

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: Great staff - good location - near resturants.
Cons: Flooring looks bad in kitchen part of room.
Location: Many resturants - shopping venues - etc. Lots to do.
Hotel staff was great. Hotel rooms a bit worn looking - doors banged up and wood flor buckling but other things such as bedding and carpet looked good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pompano, fl

Clean room, like the DVD section and small kitchen

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Everything was great? Close by the mall, friendly staff and only thing I was a little curious was the AC kept turning on and off as on auto that the only part I was just not understanding but room was cold that what I want it
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Carl Fredrik from norge

Good location, comfortable rooms, noisy equipment

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
Rooms were big and nice. The fridge sounded like an AC, and the AC sounded like a generator. Comfortable bed, nice selection of TV channels. Good water pressure. Good selection of places to eat close by. Even walking distance. Only spent two nights, which is not adviseable due to no breakfast serving or minibar. If I were staying for a couple of weeks, I'm sure it would suit me good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent stay close to memorial city

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Room was clean, updated and comfortable. Main areas are a little dated and no frills but staff was nice and friend. Was close to where I needed to be and a clean , no frills location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I was pleasantly surprised

Posted Nov 18, 2014
I had never heard of this chain and didn't know what to expect. Well, everything was spotless and the room was perfect for a business traveler. I especially liked their 'honor store'. You key gets you into their store and by simply writing my room number on a slip of paper, I could buy whatever they had in there. Extremely convenient.