Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mrs. Miller from out of town

Best stay ever

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Best stay ever, have been trying to find hotels like this one. Everything was "OUTSTANDING" I thought I was going to have a problem @ front desk but it turned out good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Karl from Texas

Clean, Quiet, Quality hotel.

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice rooms, clean and quiet. Friendly staff. I will be staying here again and would recommend to my friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mona S. from Plano, TX

Clean, Quiet Stay Close to Lots of Shopping

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean and well-maintained. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business Stay

Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice, and accommodating staff. The only thing missing is breakfast. will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dave from Lubbock

Best hotel in Baytown!

Posted Jun 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
I have been traveling to Baytown regularly since 2008. It was always interesting to me watching this hotel get built, because they had several setbacks due to Ike. I have stayed at several hotels in Baytown, and this hotel is the best by far. There has been several new restaurants built nearby recently as well which makes staying here even better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Room Twmp

Posted Jan 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room it self was fine. It's the air conditioning system needs to be changed. It was a cold night and once we went to bed the heat turned off since there was no movement in the room. Everybody woke up in a room that was freezing cold. Now I am sick and have to miss work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Louis

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
My stay was GREAT! Hotels dot com however and how they treat their customers is less than integritous and arrogantly uncaring when it comes to customer relations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Angela

Loved it!

Posted Jun 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
I truly enjoyed it. My children loved it. There needs to be a Candlewood everywhere we go from now on, because no other room will measure up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2012 on Hotels.com