Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Location: Location was close to Johnson Space Center, and a few restaurants, but not much else.
I didn't realize that this was an inexpensive extended stay hotel. After reading all the positive reviews, I thought it would be nice, but it was a little odd. There was no counter in the bathroom, only a stand alone sink. There was also no bathtub, just an odd open shower that got water on the bathroom floor. The furnishings were adequate, but there was only a bed, and a hard chair to sit on. We managed since we were only in the room at night. It was fine for a 2 star, but next time I will stay somewhere else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Very clean and impressed with room. Great if you have a family
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A little too far out from main highway.

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Came in for a graduation. Got to the hotel around 9 pm. Kaylah at the front desk was great. She gave us our room and explained the internet usage. Room was big and clean. Could use a little up. Best of all, the shower had great water pressure. Might stay again if the rates are good and not in a hurry to get somewhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for extended stay

Posted May 21, 2015
Great place while working out of town. Nice staff. Lots of extras. Movies to take. Great laundry faculty. Nice gym
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 19, 2015
Very nice hotel, staff was very nice. Clean, loved how they had everything in the room it was like a small studio apartment. Fridge,stove, toaster, dishwasher, plates, utensils, cups
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2015
Very clean, & upscale for a cheap price. I like the staffing and how they conduct business. The perks of this place is better than most five star hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Great room, simple hotel, friendly

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Room was modern, clean, and a nice layout. Kitchenette was nice. Free coffee and inexpensive snacks available. 24-hour gym access was nice. Quiet.
Cons: The air conditioner was fairly loud and ran longer than it should have needed to. Thin walls like most hotels in this price range.
Location: Close to the Space Center, lots of seafood restaurants, shopping, touristy areas by the water.
A pleasant stay. They didn't mind us rolling our bicycles through the place and up the elevators. Everyone friendly. Free DVDs to watch available from the front desk. Definitely recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Wow

Posted May 13, 2015
Thank you so much I loved everything and it was worth it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2015
Looked new or recently renovated. Extremely modern, clean, and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels