Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Location: Minutes from Houston and NASA space center.
The room had a strong smoke smell. The staff was friendly and very helpful. We choose this hotel because of it's location and will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

squeaky bed

Posted Aug 11, 2014
every time I moved the bed made a squeaky noise I believe the mattress is wore out for the spring is wore out
4 out of 5
Recommended
by derrick from dallas

great location

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was very peaceful..
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Okay

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is a nice hotel in a good location. My only complaint is that the room was hot. We never could get the room to cool off.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly surprising

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was not expecting a small kitchenette with the room, which is a great deal for the price. I also like the fact that, they have propane BBQ's on site for guest usage. And the onsite laundry facilities is also a nice bonus. Will definitely use this chain again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by San Antonio Traveler

nicely modern facility

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
would definitely stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tina from MD

Clean, comfortable, hassle-free

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The front desk staff were friendly and helpful in providing suggestions for dinner. The room was clean and spatious. Love having the kitchen. No frills but that was expected.