Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Heather from Toledo, OH

Excellent choice!

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel! Absolutely loved my stay here. Excellent location very close to the Houston-Bush airport. Hotel is fabulous too! Rooms have full kitchens in them, I was given a little welcome bag upon check in with bottled water and trail mix....free bag of popcorn was in my room. Room was very spacious. Free parking. And the room was extremely reasonably priced. Cannot say enough good about this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

good value

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I wa satisfied with my stay. The shuttle service, which is very necessary for anyone without a vehicle, worked well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by josue

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Espen from Brazil

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Okay for sleeping one night, but was given a smoking room when non-smoking was requested, and the breakfast was not good. Will probably not return for another stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stephanie from Denver

Housekeeping

Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
My biggest disappointment was leaving for the day to come back to my room not being cleaned and the bed not made. I was pretty upset. I spent 85 a night and I chose this hotel because I have had great past experiences. Never again. I could have stayed at the Marriott for 89 dollars a night driven a few extra miles but at least I would've had a clean hotel room, fresh towels, and a bed made up ready for me. The young lady at the counter beautiful beautiful hair was the only great thing about the stay. She is a great addition to your hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Diana from Baltimore, MD

Cheap alternative to other hotels near IAH

Posted Feb 19, 2014
We contacted the hotel upon our arrival at IAH and requested the airport shuttle. We were informed that the shuttle would arrive shortly. The shuttle arrived in 10 minutes, but it was full, and we asked how long it would be until another shuttle arrived. The driver informed us that the shuttle should return in 15 minutes. Our group waited 30 minutes before contacting the hotel again requesting the airport shuttle. We were ensured that the driver was on his way. We waited another 30 minutes before another member of our group contacted the hotel. In the end, we waited 1.5 hours for the shuttle to arrive at the airport to take us to the hotel. Upon arrival, the same shuttle driver said to our group, "Oh, you're still here?". Otherwise, the hotel staff was friendly, check-in was quick, and the rooms were clean. Blackout curtains do not close (more decorative than functional), so ample sunlight spills into the rooms for most of the day. The hotel is also located along a highway, so traffic noise is loud. The daytime shuttle driver was very pleasant, and happily drove our group to a nearby restaurant and the airport without issue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted Jan 19, 2014
Staff very friendly and accommodating. Breakfast consisted of a water and muffin if you got up early enough. Not my first choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dan from North Houston

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel in good condition. Service personnel/manager very cordial and helpful