Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kaycie from Anchorage, AK

Great Hotel!! Great Service!!

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
My kids and I had to get a room because we moved out of our home. I didn't know what to expect because pictures can be a bit deceiving. This hotel far exceeded my expectations. It was clean and spacious. Room service was okay. My kids loved it and we've stayed in a lot of hotels. My son even made a comment yesterday saying, " I hope we can find another hotel like that.". The lady at the front desk, Michelle, was so nice and remembered your name. That's something I don't see very often.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Letecia Henry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Erica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Valentines Day Weekend .

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel although they had trouble finding my reservation . It took about 15mins to get everything in order.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dan from Houston

Barely a 2

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Nice girl upfront, Mariah was her name. Very helpful but room walls were dirty. Bed was very hard. Guy or woman at the end of hall had 3 dogs that we heard non-stop.Couldn't get in through the side entrance it was broke. Was locked out. Billed my credit card 2 different additional times. One for $141 and another for $116.00 above the $25.00 incidentals it was suppose to be billed for. All billed though the hotel even though I booked and paid through this sight. All and all except for Mariah not good!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Work extended stay..

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Kitchen, proximity to my event.
Cons: Hotel shuttle needs to be improved greatly or scrapped completely....
Location: Nothing in walking distance, maybe a Burger King.
I picked this hotel due to its proximity to my event and the kitchen. The hotel was very clean, well appointed and the staff very nice. I enjoyed my stay. The location isn't the best as far as walking to things to do or food, but I knew that coming into my reservation. Only issue, which could keep me from using this hotel again, is the reliability of the hotel shuttle service. This in no way is a knock on the drivers themselves or the staff but the way the hotel has chosen to run the service. It is set up in a way that it can't be depended upon. Multiple times a taxi had to be called because the shuttle was not available when I had it scheduled. Plus it wasn't uncommon for a pickup to be an hour plus! If you are in a situation like mine where as being late is absolutely not an option, I'd consider strongly this hotel's ability to get you there on time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sandra from San Angelo Texas

Great place to stay

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. The honor bar was well stocked and the prices were very good. The bed was large and comfortable. It was quite and clean. We will stay there again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by stephania from Houston

expected better service

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
It was okay, comfortable but the service was horrible. Wish I could get a refund or something. The staff were not helpfull and they even charged my bank account twice by mistake.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dewkesheia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels