Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sleepless, tx

Overpriced & no extras included

Posted Jul 28, 2014
I reserved a one bedroom suite for my parents and a two double bed studio for myself through expedia but upon arrival they gave my parents a studio. When I showed the front desk my confirmation for a one bedroom suite I was told that it was too bad they couldn't help me because I reserved through a 3rd party site. Also, all the other hotels & suites in Kingwood offer free full breakfast so we were shocked that this one didn't even have a continental breakfast. The offer granola bars, etc at an extra cost. Very disappointing!! To top it off, it sounded like we were sleeping under a bowling alley with all the noise all night. I was woken up several times by what sounded like chairs & tables being thrown around on the floor above us :( But I will say it was very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great for quiet night

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice fairly new hotel that was really quiet. Nice friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was convenient, very clean, the hotel staff was very polite and the price was reasonable. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tommy from Laredo, Texas

Nice and Friendly service

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Pros: size
Cons: N/A
Location: eat and had a gathering
we had quick and accurate check in and didn't have any problems what so ever. I would recommend this hotel to anyone
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Place to Stay

Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is the only hotel I will stay at when I come down to visit. A great hotel and love the location
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
got charged $5.00 for a fork that we know nothing ab.out. did not use any silverware. still waiting on a call from the Candlewood in Houston medical park drive. do not care about the five dollars it is the fact that we saw no silverware. left the maid $10.00. why would we care about a fork.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

overall ok

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
There could be better housekeeping as far as linen goes.