Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Aweful

Posted Feb 3, 2015
We booked a suite and when we got there were told there were no suites available. Also our money was non-refundable and 1 of my daughters slept on a roll-away and the other on the floor due to the hotel having only 2 roll-away beds. Also the maid never came and brought clean towels. Aweful experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Nicolefrom Kingwood

Great place to stay...

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel staff and good rooms. Kitchen was nicely stocked and room was comfortable. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gaylafrom Austin

It's a dog's life

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The out of the way location was perfect and the room was comfortable and clean. The property is well maintained and my little Nessie and I love that it is pet friendly!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2014
for those who are familiar with the Candelwood Suites, this is a typical place. Clean and pretty quiet. You don't get a breakfast but I'm not a big fan of the hotel breakfast myself.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Barbarafrom Chicago

great, as usual

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I always stay here when I can.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tonjafrom Dallas

Comfy & Cozy

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I felt safe. They appreciate their guests. Everyone was including the owner was nice & helpful
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom texas

nice hotel.

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: nice facility, very clean
Cons: having the room type i reserved would have been nice.
room i reserved wasn't avaialble so they downgraded me to a studio. still not a bad room but be aware they like to complain about people who book through expedia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Baton Rouge

Very convenient location

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Very quiet and comfortable room. Staff was receptive to our needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Puerto Rico

Excellent choice!!

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: Free laundry, perfect if traveling with kids.
Location: It is located near restaurants, supermarkets, and stores. Sad to said, nothing is walking distance. Quiet and perfect to relax.
This was my first time in Houston; it was an excellent choice!!! I read a lot of reviews before booking since I was traveling with my toddler, for mom’s this is important. The room was comfy, clean, and the kitchen was perfect!!! The staff was excellent!!!! The guest downstairs complains about my kid steps, and the staff manage it so nice and professionally that I was impressed. I recommend this hotel, and definitely we will be staying there again.