Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2015
it was fine. no problems. all good. everything fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Antonio, Tx

Great Location

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: Pet friendly. Location. Proximity to restaurants.
Cons: Everything was great.
Location: Conveinent to NRG, highway, restaurants.
Stayed here during the Stock Show. Originally booked at another hotel. Turned out it wasn't pet friendly. Found this hotel. Much more convenient to Reliant Center. Had kitchenette which was wonderful for longer stay. Fast food restaurants in same complex/parking lot ... within walking distance. Will definitely stay at again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Larhondafrom Pflugerville

Houston trip

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
This hotel was wonderful very friendly staff. The only thing is for the price you would expect a breakfast hot or continental
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Good hotel very comfortable, affordable and close to md anderson
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good Deal

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Clean. Friendly staff. Ordered a roll away, and it was delivered immediately.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karefrom Rolla, MO

Perfect for medical apts

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Perfect place to stay for medical appointments and we are planning to stay here when we need to return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Roger

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Meh, it's ok.

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
The once a week housekeeping was strange, so I was constantly asking for new towells and had to bring down the dirty ones to the front desk. The bed was very uncomfortable. Blankets felt like I was in a nursing home or hospital. The surrounding area is pretty sketchy. Made the mistake of a midnight run to a gas station nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gerald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Debrafrom Teaneck

Good deal.

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel is clean. Kitchen well stocked and staff is very nice and helpful. Gym is also well equipped and always availalbe.