Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: Layout of the room,
Cons: Sign was hard to see where the entrance was to get in.
Close to where our family lives that we are visiting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel!

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Convenient, nice room, clean and comfortable! Very helpful staff, amenities such as snacks available as well as a business center!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by roger

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

not so good

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels
My construction guys were not real pleased with this hotel, asked me not to book it again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Hotel is fairly cheap. However cleaning staff only come once a week and if you aren't up by 8am be prepared to do your own housekeeping! We had to take out our own garbage and make our own beds. Had to dump off all our dirty sheets and towels off at the front desk as they would not drop by the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thin doors

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Cons: Better doors to help with noise levels from hallways.
Very nice staff and the rooms are clean. My room was next to the elevator though, and the door was anything but sound proof so I could hear everyone as they came and went and even hear conversations word-for-word. I'm not a light sleeper, and even I woke up throughout the night. If you have trouble sleeping I would suggest asking for a room away from elevators and exits.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mohammad Shafi M.D.

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels
The facility is good. We were extremly disturbed that elevator was always filled with Cigarette smell. The front desk employees were smoking in front of the building. So when you come in you walk through a cloud of smoke. The claimed that Fist floor and third floor were non smoking! They gave us a room on the 3rd floor. The hallway was smelling of cigaretts. When we complained they moved us to the 2nd floor. The hallway was better but the elevator and front entry remained offensive because of cigarette smoke.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hallways smell like a dirty ashtray!

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: It was clean
Cons: Tear up the hallway carpet and replace it!
The hallways smell like a stay bar room. Smell absolutely nasty and I requested a smoke free room which did not smell like smoke but the hallways were horrible. Just nasty for the price I paid for the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable, helpful staff!

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Was conveniently located to where I needed to go and was everything I'd hoped it would be!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Would recommend

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels
I would recommend this hotel. Pricey but I found most hotels in the area were. Room was clean and comfortable. Pool was smaller than my backyard pool. No complimentary breakfast (which I would expect at this price range) but a well stocked pantry for purchases. It is difficult to locate as a new budget hotel is being built in front of this one and the sign and hotel are difficult to see from the main road. I would stay here again due to cleanliness and comfort of the suite.