Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hallways smell like a dirty ashtray!

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: It was clean
Cons: Tear up the hallway carpet and replace it!
The hallways smell like a stay bar room. Smell absolutely nasty and I requested a smoke free room which did not smell like smoke but the hallways were horrible. Just nasty for the price I paid for the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable, helpful staff!

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Was conveniently located to where I needed to go and was everything I'd hoped it would be!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Would recommend

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would recommend this hotel. Pricey but I found most hotels in the area were. Room was clean and comfortable. Pool was smaller than my backyard pool. No complimentary breakfast (which I would expect at this price range) but a well stocked pantry for purchases. It is difficult to locate as a new budget hotel is being built in front of this one and the sign and hotel are difficult to see from the main road. I would stay here again due to cleanliness and comfort of the suite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel and staff

Posted Jun 10, 2014
was very clean...had no hassle getting in the room or leaving the next day. everyone was nice and friendly and it was a very relaxing and comfortable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent front desk staff.

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: Staff was great.
Cons: The stove burners did not work.
Very good accomodations and front desk staff were always friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from Conroe

Would recommend

Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall I was pleased with the hotel. Clean throughout, customer service was punctual, room was a decent size. The smell of the room was sort of musty but once the air was regulated it was tolerable. I wasn't sure about the check out policies such as time, card return and or room clean up such as running the dishwasher, because the glasses were dirty when I got them out of the cabinet to use. I would recommend the hotel because its not right in the traffic of the Willowbrook area but not far from the social interaction the city has to offer and the price I received was a great deal through hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Phil from NM

Posted Feb 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had no problems, the night persons that were taking care of the front desk one had no clue and the lady was there when I checked out was great! very professional and knowlegable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Lisa from Cypress

One of my favorite places to stay

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Consistently excellent. Can't beat free laundry!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Hard to find.

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Stated two nights. Wanted to charge $15 for room service since the stay was less than three nights. Will stay somewhere else next time I visit area.