Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Hotel had a very bad smell on my floor from people coking in their rooms with their doors open
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

made my stay peaceful

Posted Apr 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was hard to find at first, but then again, I'm not from Texas. Phylicia was very helpful and kind.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by jack from d town

jack stay

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful experience
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice place, except the neighboring guests arrived to their room at 3:00 and I could hear everything they talked about for the next hour, I'm sure they appreciated hearing the morning news. I would have expected a lot better sound deadening in a nicer hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by alex from Houston

Eh

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was made for extended stays, but it's not made to feel like home. walls so thinkin could my upstairs neighbor's neighbor getting it in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was great and a great price! Room was super clean and it felt like a miniature home, extremely comfy
3 out of 5
Recommended
by LINH HUYNH from Austin, Texas

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
the mattress is too old! it is not comfortable for my sleeping .
5 out of 5
Recommended
by MJ from CS

Excellent Stay! Totally Recommend!

Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was one of my all time favorites. The layout of the room is awesome. I absolutely love the separate bedroom in the suites. The rooms are so spacious and make you feel right at home. We often went to the Marq*E and IKEA and the distance wasn't bad at all. I definitely recommend this hotel to anyone on a business trip or a getaway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

Close to downtown

Posted Feb 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Love the layout of the rooms! Very comfortable and spacious.