Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from texas

Excellent location for Ironman Texas

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: I stay here because it is clean and I want to make my own food. It is an easy drive to the IMTX race area. Full kitchens make it worth It.
Cons: Room/door key cards did not work consistently. Better signage on the access road would help. A little hard to find.
Location: Easy drive to IMTX village. Very close to Woodlands Mall, restaurants.
I have stayed at this hotel before and was impressed that it had an actual kitchen. Full size fridge, stove, microwave and fully stocked dishes, pots, pans, silverware. No oven.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would have expected nicer for the price

Posted Apr 12, 2015
The staff was nice. The cleaning products were way too strong in the lobby area and even upstairs on the 4th floor. Bed was uncomfortable but luckily we were just there for a night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Nice hotel close to swim meet.

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: The staff was friendly and efficient.
Cons: A lightbulb was out
Location: It was close to the swim facility we were at.
Our family had several rooms. We enjoyed the lounge for meals. We were all on the same floor, as were other families in our group. It was a positive experience. i would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ROBERT

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Linda from Scottsdale AZ

Recent Stay

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
Nice room but the bathroom drain stopper needed repair and I reported to front desk 2 times and as of my day of check out still not fixed. I've stayed here before and had a great experience so hopefully this was an oversight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Hotel... Very Satisfied

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly. Enjoyed our stay would recommend it no doubt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by melody from Dickinson, tx

first time at the woodlands

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Me and my husband decided to stay here becuse my sister and her husband loved it. The room was nice and clean, we didnt have any problems checking in or out and it was a few miles down the road from everything. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who is sraying in the woodlands
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dixie from Ben Wheeler, Texas. 75754

Great stay!

Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels
We were traveling to visit family. We thought the hotel was very nice. It made our trip enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael from Deerfield Beach, FL

Well run hotel

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
Business trip. Location was good, but some construction at entrance way is a bit of a hassle. BBQ grill worked great. Free laundry was a plus. Very clean and well stocked room. I will definitely stay again. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Management was on top of things. I observed manager giving training lesson to staff, and it was apparent that he was committed to running a first class operation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Bathroom did not appear to have been cleaned from last person. Old soap in shower .