Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Plenty of other choices close to this one that would suit needs better I'm sure. Stayed here for a football game and it was good for just sleeping in, but not a place I would recommend if your going to be spending any amount of time in
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

There was no cable television

Posted Aug 27, 2014
The service and staff was great. It's a nice place just small and there was no cable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

CareFree?

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: close to food places
Cons: update it
Location: NRG Area is Rice is near and a number of restaurants are near by
Small rooms one had one outlet that worked in main area of the room with a power strip that only had three of the six outlets that worked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alamo, TX

You get what you pay for.

Posted Jul 28, 2014
We only used the room for sleeping. If we would have spent more time in the room, then I would've given it a lesser rating. The shower did not function to well and the t.v. did not have a remote. Other than that the room was ok at best.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Whitney from Tulsa

Small but clean

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was pleasantly surprised at how neat and clean the room was. The area of town is a bit sketchy but we were not hanging out at the hotel much other than sleeping so it was fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tx

Not a family hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: • None for me Cons: • Bad area, did not feel safe • Price was too high for the quality of room we got. • Not a family friendly hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chantelle'

good

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was great just wish we had a bigger tv other than that the stay was great
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Gags

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com