Ratings based on 269 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moore, OK

It served it's purpose for a place to sleep.

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: It's location, ease of getting back and forth to hospital.
Cons: Entire bathroom redo from top to bottom.
Location: Close, walking distance to three eating places.
Very basic amenities, not even a clock. Bathroom door would not close. Shower leaked, could not adjust properly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from College Station, Tx

Good hotel for that price!

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Cons: Wireless internet signal must be improved.
This hotel is good for the price. However, I had problems with the wireless connection, I guess it should be improved.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Austin, Tx

Staff was very helpful

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: The staff.
Cons: Improve breakfast choices. Make some improvements to the rooms. (update needed)
Location: Close to the Med Center and shuttle service to the hospital was good.
Rooms are very outdated and we had a few bugs. Rooms do have a fridge, microwave, and coffee pot. Beds were comfortable but small. Internet wifi connection was OK. The staff were very nice and very helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

Many Guests Seem to Rent Rooms by the Hour--or Les

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Our AC went out in our condo and we stayed here until it was repaired. We chose this motel because it was pet friendly and near our home. Many of the other guests appeared in public without the benefit of many clothes and had numerous and frequent visitors. Oh my. The desk staff was iffy--one helpful and knowledgeable and the other not either. It was an experience I would prefer not to repeat.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2015
An okay place to stay. Perfect little walk to Golden Corrall. The stairs are old and steep, so that was rough going up and down.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

I'll stay again

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
The room is reasonable for the price. The wifi was slow but it worked. Getting in and out of the parking was troublesome during high traffic periods on Main, but it is doable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Alexander from Houston

excellent hotel and location. .

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
I will love to stay at this hotel again. Please offer me a discount to stay here again :)))
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

about the service

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: its ok
Cons: they can start changing cleaning "Linens" everyday. and hope people dont smoke on the stairs close by the rooms you can smell the smoke thru a/c
Location: the location is perfect
well the rooms are ok but the "Linens" are not good of all they dont change the beds And towels we keep the same towels and bed sheets, the same ones since we stay there for 5 days hope when they see my review hope they can start changing cleaning "Linens" everyday. thanks
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

U get what you pay for.

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
You get what you pay for. Clean room, but the hotel needs a serious makeover. Like 20 years late. Gr8 customer service. I would not stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Dirty stay away

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: I liked the convenience to the NRG Center
Cons: Cleaning the place up and getting new furniture
Location: NRG
The floors have no carpet and if you walk on them your feet will become black on the bottom. The bed dips down in the middle and barely had hot waterin the sink. It was a little faster than a trickle. I will never stay here again